• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

soon i be able to meet my IC..

ala the ribena commerical.

wow, your rvf drink petrol like drink starbucks kopi liddat?

hahah tht commercial always makes me laugh :D

starbucks coffee must drink in moderation cuz expensive.

my bike drinks petrol like ladies night free flow housepour :X

hmmm.....done by previous owner? loud yea...that day u stop at most of the traffic junction was like everyone was looking at ya...lol...very fierce bike though...upzzz

ty. yes, when i viewed at shop they told me it's legal yoshi & tht will pass me cert when i collect bike. when i went to collect then they said oh sry acutally no cert cuz it's illegal, no serial number :/

yea :X can feel all the eyes on me, scary. thts why if u notice when i stop at traffic lights i dare not look left or right, just stare striaght ahead & wait fer the green :X

looking at the bike or the rider? :cheeky:

i think it's cuz of the sound :X

wa , u traveller ah ?? hahhah

i pump 10 cna go many places liao leh

maybe she always v power leh ..

and with more power

she can trottle more ....

comfirm look at rider la , lok at bike for what ..

hmm ride to school + work. after work now always go out. sometimes tompang frens here n there.. ya lo. summore all the way sg fuel, ex man :(

My monthly around 120sgd on petrol can clock almost 1600+km a month..

Seems like u really travel alot sia lol..

Agreed with wait4me lol. RVF all over the street. Roblyn only got 1.

think cuz im always late, so im always rushing.. the petrol rly finish very fast when whack :/

havent gotten a chance to pump full tank and test my FC, i rly wana know my whole tank from brim to dry can go how far :/

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i dun see the point on saving that little money on petrol when riding sportbike lei.. wanna ride sportbike then wanna save petrol .. no link lei.. to me as long as i get power i dun mind paying for petrol one.. i wouldn't want to ride a sportbike that super saves petrol and in the end bo lat one ..

agree wif u!! hahaha... ride sportbike don say bout FC liao.. lol.. u shiok can le..

anybody interested in a gathering of the oldies ppl ?

i interested!!

Got such bike workshop, huh? If have, do share with us as well. Anyways, merging this into the NSR thread. TS, do ask around in that thread with regards to your bike instead of opening a new thread, aites... :)

got pple open new threads ar?

i keep my ic til sian liao leh.

=X

hao lian sia!!! i miss my PINK ic... :cry:

you dont understand the painnnnnnnn.....

i understand the pain..

looking at the bike or the rider? :cheeky:

if me i will look at wat bike she riding.. then scan her thoroughly!!! haaha :thumb:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lai ah lai ahhh.. now have see whose pipe louder contest..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

not i wan de . i have no choice :(

NO excues! lol

my bike drink petrol like ladies night free flow housepour :X

yes, when i viewed at shop they told me it's legal yoshi & tht will pass me cert when i collect bike. when i went to collect then they said oh sry acutally no cert cuz it's illegal, no serial number :/

yea :X can feel all the eyes on me, scary. thts why if u notice when i stop at traffic lights i dare not look left or right, just stare striaght ahead & wait fer the green :X

hmm ride to school + work. after work now always go out. sometimes tompang frens here n there.. ya lo. summore all the way sg fuel, ex man :(

think cuz im always late, so im always rushing.. the petrol rly finish very fast when whack :/

havent gotten a chance to pump full tank and test my FC, i rly wana know my whole tank from brim to dry can go how far :/

Its a chain reaction lol u dun always speedo3a.JPG then u wun spend so much money on petrol and u can work less.. then u wun have to rush so often! lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

my bike drinks petrol like ladies night free flow housepour :X

ty. yes, when i viewed at shop they told me it's legal yoshi & tht will pass me cert when i collect bike. when i went to collect then they said oh sry acutally no cert cuz it's illegal, no serial number :/

but does yr bike get bua nd touch like ladie night ??

nvm la can spend on 500 for petrol means can afford le ...

woah supera nice bike !!

TEEBOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

I thought my pipe was stock when i stopped beside her bike.. but when i go home and rev a bit its quite loud leh lol..

last night 759 also say he thot urs was loud.. til he heard mine :X

nvm. i planning to put back the stock pipe le

not i wan de . i have no choice :(

nvm i super salute u fer doing the responsible thing :D

but we still miss you~

i dun see the point on saving that little money on petrol when riding sportbike lei.. wanna ride sportbike then wanna save petrol .. no link lei.. to me as long as i get power i dun mind paying for petrol one.. i wouldn't want to ride a sportbike that super saves petrol and in the end bo lat one ..

Haha no wat its about maximising the fuel efficiency ma.. if someone can get the same power with 20km/l of fc and you only managed to get the same power with 10km/l then something is wrong wat lol

Unless u say the bike 20km/l bo lat but ur 10km/l fc is super fast then different story. I know urs valve all the way open damn fast lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

NO excues! lol

Its a chain reaction lol u dun always [ATTACH]103858[/ATTACH] then u wun spend so much money on petrol and u can work less.. then u wun have to rush so often! lol

actually rush oftens means she is busy

always got program

and more programs make her tired,

so is either busy with programs else catch up on sleep

busy ppl is like that wan ,

need to entertain a lot ..

last night 759 also say he thot urs was loud.. til he heard mine :X

nvm. i planning to put back the stock pipe le

but we still miss you~

actuallly got ppl selling yoshi pipe ah

wahhh, got the integra still wana get cbr,, rich leh you, too bad taken liao hahahah :cheeky:

NO excues! lol

Its a chain reaction lol u dun always [ATTACH]103858[/ATTACH] then u wun spend so much money on petrol and u can work less.. then u wun have to rush so often! lol

haha true, but i seriously doubt riding slowly is gonna help me save tht much til i will work less. if i wanted to save money/ride slow i shd have just kept my SP. no more installments. FC also better. :D

but does yr bike get bua nd touch like ladie night ??

nvm la can spend on 500 for petrol means can afford le ...

actually yes. sometimes when i park next to where im eating, fer example, sempang bedok, sometimes got ppl who see me park n get off, will smile smile at me, den go bio my bike n touch touch rub rub here n there, den thumbs up :thumb: at me :/

they thumbs up at you.. not the bike la..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

actuallly got ppl selling yoshi pipe ah

isit? forum uh. i no time to go see see yet leh, was thinking since i got the stock pipe, just put back the stock 1st n maybe sell off the yoshi if anyone intrested. den maybe next mth or what i go find fer st legal pipe.

after they have molested my big baby :/

when let me molest your baby at 312C..

wahhh, got the integra still wana get cbr,, rich leh you, too bad taken liao hahahah :cheeky:

all out there please note,

drive a intergra and rich will be smitten by blackstar

they rub rub here and there , maybe eat prata le , so can wipe the oil ma

i also will thumbs up to the rider

but my criteria wan must be slim , then best got tatoos at the back , then got long legs and wear leather high heels boots ..

isit? forum uh. i no time to go see see yet leh, was thinking since i got the stock pipe, just put back the stock 1st n maybe sell off the yoshi if anyone intrested. den maybe next mth or what i go find fer st legal pipe.

can pm that someone lor tha nick soundless

actually rush oftens means she is busy

always got program

and more programs make her tired,

so is either busy with programs else catch up on sleep

busy ppl is like that wan ,

need to entertain a lot ..

that why very easily become emo...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wah too bad i ride sp nia. at home got one bm x

but we still miss you~

ok y call me with so big name . i shy

u should see her after post which she mention

too bad taken

wah too bad i ride sp nia. at home got one bm x

bring the bm out leh

yr turn to drive me ard le

all out there please note,

drive a intergra and rich will be smitten by blackstar

they rub rub here and there , maybe eat prata le , so can wipe the oil ma

.... wait4me y u say me :( . i eat bread everyday

bring the bm out leh

yr turn to drive me ard le

have to find your own seat.. top speed 29.9km/hr