haven leh. headache got.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but still tml need to go back. got urgent things need to clear.

maybe after tt go see doc liao

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Lacer spotted.

where?

ya forgot ask hows ur leg ar kana roll over by the car?

fetch caix til forgot leg suppose to put where..

cannot meh? junhao 1st time go on his bike ma.

anyway 3.30 my mscp wash bike ar.

oh, u all saw? lol.. knn tt jazz/fit kan chiong leh.. kuay so close.. my feet nothing, heng is not cabstar or hi-ace hahah.. i tot i cannot pull out liaoz.. pull out i might left my shoes there hahah..

hope his tyres are not dmg by my leg.. lol

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

where?

oh, u all saw? lol.. knn tt jazz/fit kan chiong leh.. kuay so close.. my feet nothing, heng is not cabstar or hi-ace hahah.. i tot i cannot pull out liaoz.. pull out i might left my shoes there hahah..

hope his tyres are not dmg by my leg.. lol

Here lor! Chase Haya wan leh~ Dunno plus how mani hp lor.

He always does that to me.. I gave up on cleaning.. To think i still acc him run-in for 2 consequtive days.. :(

then nv give backfire back haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

then nv give backfire back haha

i too slow, he too fast.. :(

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Here lor! Chase Haya wan leh~ Dunno plus how mani hp lor.

not chase.. is follow only.. he wriggled his wrist, but i almost twisted my wrist to throttle haha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

no front flip?? boo la..

i tot is bedflip? lolx..

360 deg lolz.

not chase.. is follow only.. he wriggled his wrist, but i almost twisted my wrist to throttle haha

haahaa

not u full ball while he wriggled his wrist meh??

u 3999cc leh.. lolx.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I was behind looking lor. Can't even c ur tail light~

cause carbon too much.. smoke screen form.. so u cannot see taillight..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

hmmm... Is dun haf smoke leh! Quite clear~

u sure? this is the first time someone told me there's no smoke when i wack my bike leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

time to go sleep.. good night all.. zzz

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

jus came back from mount faber wif darkdragon and supera

haha.. really mehh....

i want to mod my sp.. any ideal? hahaha:cheeky:

aisae.. bike too slow for u ar?

Sure la. I was the last bike leh~ the spark also faster den me~

jus nw call u nv ans de sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

CUz i was riding plus in JB.. how to answer?

I see.. don know ma.. so late haven slp ar?

Slping soon le.! When u booking in?

tml night lor.. sian......

i call garfield also never answer

he say he in jb ma.. lol...