ee.. want to break people relationship up..

third party. puix.

It's nice to flirt and see what the outcome is like.. :lol:

Somemore this one the guy still schooling, younger than her & haven serve NS..Higher chances..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i guess we should be expecting someone behind the butt of yours on the 750 this sat?? :angel:

Nope...Only fetch out when she's single..That's my rule.. :p

my pillion seat waxed and polished liao....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Nope...Only fetch out when she's single..That's my rule.. :p

good rule.. upx for you..

for this sat?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

From 180 become 140, XX also fly past u.. :lol:

see if i wan fetch anot lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Power! another teacher is teaching us new thingsssSSSSSSSSsS~

Got cat trainer one ar??

see if i wan fetch anot lor..

Fetch larx..I say u dont dare.. :angel:

Got cat trainer one ar??

http://www.nancarrow-webdesk.com/warehouse/storage2/2008-w41/img.376702_t.jpg

Fetch larx..I say u dont dare.. :angel:

if i fetch how?

two big fruit juice for me and pillion?

if i fetch how?

two big fruit juice for me and pillion?

If you fetch, i dun 260 past u..i do 240 okie..

You dreaming is it??

you fetch also nt my caix i treat u for what..Rather tabao back to GP Petronas to drink myself..

That 1 circus trainer larx..

eee... dun fetch i still can 180..

Time to hibernate..Tatax all..

http://www.davethedogtrainer.com/images/aaswimsuit-issue.jpg

Time to hibernate..Tatax all..

http://www.si.umich.edu/chico/RainbowCrow/coloring/hibernate.gif

Fetch la...

I treat u and ur pillion lor!!!

I WILL TREAT U AND UR PILLION WITH 2nd Link WIND~

quote first.

you lacer.

shall i fetch her??? since nobody dare to...

*edited due to the interest & privacy of both parties*

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Ass! Take the photo down la. Please~

hai. I wish i can fetch her also. Dun tell her what i post here leh!

the previous HG u think far for u?

shall i fetch her??? since nobody dare to...

*edited due to the interest & privacy of both parties*

jia lat la you

Ass! Take the photo down la. Please~

hai. I wish i can fetch her also. Dun tell her what i post here leh!

QUOTE FIRST!

hor hor..

the previous HG u think far for u?

HG still near leh! So near too woodland sia~ Furthest i send a girl back home is marine parade ba~ Somemore that time take bus!!

Opps~~~

Dun mind hg or hillview. New place den new place lor. Can learn also ma. Den know the area well. Den can attack it smoothly.

jia lat la you

QUOTE FIRST!

hor hor..

i tempt him ma... :lol: its just keeps getting better~~

HG still near leh! So near too woodland sia~ Furthest i send a girl back home is marine parade ba~ Somemore that time take bus!!

Opps~~~

Dun mind hg or hillview. New place den new place lor. Can learn also ma. Den know the area well. Den can attack it smoothly.

hmm... then this new cai should be no problem for you...

maybe i should find a caix tt stays jurong west..