who is going to lead to muar ???

we kiv first. can always meet at toll exit ma.

then u can sing song liao.. waiting for you~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nope, my grp... not that many people...

pmed u

sounds good!

then saw the PM. WOOT! GOOD STUFF

i think i can skip the mysterious location one for this one.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sounds good!

then saw the PM. WOOT! GOOD STUFF

i think i can skip the mysterious location one for this one.

hmm for u to consider k...

my sifu there n very pro... i respect them alot...

wah lwfc... u so many organise eh... goood... can join bor...

lol.. feel like joining sia.. but i scare that it will be more than one day.. i don wanna waste my leave! lol

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ur siggy real or nt ar the cliff thingy de?? u take the pic de ar?

lol.. feel like joining sia.. but i scare that it will be more than one day.. i don wanna waste my leave! lol

got one day one ma... trip is not waste... waste is stay hm on weekend :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i oso neber go muar hahahaha...

dun like tt la... u r :thumb:

i am not ups....

i am a poser nia

oh .. i know who le....

leave waste?

or stay in camp guard waste??

ur siggy real or nt ar the cliff thingy de?? u take the pic de ar?
photshop wan la

fwah KL ah. 1 day enough meh?

guarantee enouugh .....

and very nice wan ....

of cos la, all pic i tok myself lo.. its not cliff lei... just a normal route

photshop wan la

so is real de or ??

leave waste?

or stay in camp guard waste??

no la.. guard duty is bo bian.. kana extra de.. sian la..

Photoshop larx...1 look can see already...

The best photoshopper is w4m lehx..His SP Thailand pic.. :angel:

No cancel! Please la...

Realistic world leh~

hoho... too bad lor.. i asked her out... ask u meet me dun wan....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
me & frends wil go JB pandan area, meet kranji mrt carpark 12am

Hmm unlikely i will cross the border tonight but i'll keep that in mind lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

KULAI YEW MENG DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 23/5/09

MEETING TIME: 20 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 20 15 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN

2. PUMP PETROL

3. CHIT-CHAT

4. CLEAR CARBON(AT YOUR OWN RISK AFTER DINNER )

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> KULAI: 40KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Final Confirmation will be posted here by Sat, 23/5/09 @ 19 00HRS

Going List:

1. ShoAsuka

2. lwfc

3. MC28

4. LamerFornica + 1

5. Marcus + GF

TBC:

1. craz_03

2. ahduck

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Sh*t...Slpy night..

Sorry to LW, W4M and XX...

Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!!

Dunno u all going for tao huay~

Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!!

Sorry!!! x 10000000000~

Sorry to LW, W4M and XX...

Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!!

Dunno u all going for tao huay~

Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!! Sorry!!!

Sorry!!! x 10000000000~

Ur home~!!! they at tao huay now ah?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"