MUAR THAI SEAFOOD DINNER TRIP

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/219/471523101_4359ebde25.jpg?v=0

DATE: Saturday, 13/06/09

MEETING TIME: 1700 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 1715 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. EXPLORE NEW GROUND

2. THAI SEAFOOD

3. PROGRESSIVE TRAINING FOR HATYAI

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> MUAR -> GP: 360KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me + xx

3. ShoAsuka

4. garfieldrox

5. Ninjapura

TBC:

Confirm not going:

1. MC28 :angel:

HATYAI LEISURE TRIP

DATE: WED, 24/06/09 to SAT,27/06/09

MEETING TIME: 22 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 22 30 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAShttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaiwhitecard.jpg

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN BIRD NESThttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Hatyaibirdnest.jpg

2.EAT THAI MAChttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Thaimac.jpg

3.DRINK BETAGENhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

4. GO WATERFALL

http://www.rockclimbing.com/images/photos/assets/0/334290-largest_NAMTOK_TON_NGA_CHANG_WATERFALL_1.jpg

5. SHOOT RIFLE

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/55/img1208g.jpg

6. MAKE NUMBER PLATEhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Lw.jpg

7.take buddha pichttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaibike.jpg

8. TAKE PHOTO (BEEN THERE DONE THAT)

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special005-2-1-1.jpg

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

3. White Card

5. VEHICLE LOG CARD

TOTAL DISTANCE GP -> HATYAI -> GP: 1800KM +/-

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me

3. Garfieldrox

TBC:

1. ShoAsuka

2. SP

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

TNG = Touch 'n' Go.

those sign you see at NSHW toll exit.

oic

KULAI NASI LEMAK CUM PETROL TRIP

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_awkj68fMcU0/R0GeIvhUM-I/AAAAAAAAAak/7_NHgFKflVo/s400/nasi+lemak.jpg

DATE: Wednesday, 27/05/09

MEETING TIME: 2030 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 2045 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN NASI LEMAK

2. PETROL PUMP

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

3. White Card

DISTANCE FROM GP --> KULAI -> GP: 80KM +/-

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. garfieldrox

3. ShoAsuka

TBC:

hais.. gotta work..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Wah! U in charge of oversea trip already ar?

tt paperplane got arrange with you for RT anot?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wa nasi lemark

SP > are u watching ?? talk abt nasi lemark in the car.. now trip on le...

btw was sbf down ??

we hear your call for nasi lemak.. hence..

yea, it was down during noon time and a short while during evening time.

we hear your call for nasi lemak.. hence..

yea, it was down during noon time and a short while during evening time.

oh i tried at six

i see coneection busy

scare me tot sbf tio block

dang. i think i need betagen.

these few days need to struggle for it to come out.

dang. i think i need betagen.

these few days need to struggle for it to come out.

take papaya and banana togerther

how? poke?

come out liao. shiock.

think he need to sign extra liao

sian liao..... booking in le!!! next week then come out liao... bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sian liao..... booking in le!!! next week then come out liao... bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tomorrow my camp cookhse is hor fun set.

Wah so good ah lol still got hor fun.. last time BMT i always wanna get Excused LMK (Lo mAi KaI).

Coz i think it really taste horrible lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

not bad hor.. lolx..

i watch at least 3-4 times le..

yeah! I also watch other video abt her! Whahaha~

ask you watch the performance. not as you watch caix.

i think she also dont make the home-made videos that you wanted.