wahaha i'll appreciate if u can provide me with a better ans. :p

then i rather switch of the fuel, later overflow more diff to start liao.

Hmmm... The answer not gd?

Cuz i dunno u got the habit of starting and throttle as the same time anot? if got, maybe is due to wet plug! Or maybe the spark plug cap is spoil also. Something tunning part apart on it.

As for my bike, even since i take from ex-owner until now, still can start one time in the morning!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Go and eat porridge. Den sit dwn talk crap lor! Whahaha~ C beer girl as the same time!!!

no wonde ... i never use that road cauase i tried anothere place the lok lok

if i had use the road back , sure see u wan ..

U're riding SP also or u got big bike already? but doubt be bike go 60km/hr bah. haha oops. :)

but u got no prob starting ur bike in the morning ah? as easy as at night or afternoon?

She is riding SP also. whahaha!

She is a racer!

The RACER has woken up.... whahaha!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

no wonde ... i never use that road cauase i tried anothere place the lok lok

if i had use the road back , sure see u wan ..

Go whr have lok lok? Got any new place to go and eat. That side like abit sian already~ hehehe!

U're riding SP also or u got big bike already? but doubt be bike go 60km/hr bah. haha oops. :)

but u got no prob starting ur bike in the morning ah? as easy as at night or afternoon?

big bike at 60 ??

big bike already go at 30km/h

Go whr have lok lok? Got any new place to go and eat. That side like abit sian already~ hehehe!

near new york hotel there..

new lok lok fellow

the satay stick more higher quality

and they used seasoning some more .. better.. .

and very friendly

i will go there again

cause can soak , can fry and can bbq

dun worry

we all can ride at 60km/h

esp me and garfield ..

the rest

no comments ...

Yeah! Confirm can la! Now seldom pplz play top already. Is play how slow u can do.

near new york hotel there..

new lok lok fellow

the satay stick more higher quality

and they used seasoning some more .. better.. .

and very friendly

i will go there again

cause can soak , can fry and can bbq

Hmmm... Shld go thr and c c... The van quite new wan rite? Veri shiny and the light is bright?

Yeah! Confirm can la! Now seldom pplz play top already. Is play how slow u can do.

Hmmm... Shld go thr and c c... The van quite new wan rite? Veri shiny and the light is bright?

yap quite new .... they give u plate instead of u taking yr self.. maybe new thats why service good ..

u wanna try other place eat ah ?

got further down lor .. at main road ...

Afternoon ppl! *GRINS*

anw, need some advice or rather tips.

Im having difficulty starting my bike in the morning.

I tried to kick start my bike so many time yesterday morning n ended up going to work by taxi. O_0 when i got home abt 7pm, i kick start my bike once then can start liao.

Q1) What is the best method to start a bike in the morning?

Any tips?

Q2) Do i need to turn off my fuel button or can i just on it even when im not riding (stationary position uh)? What impact does it have?

Q3) whats Cai Cai? haha i read read i still dont get it. Girls is it?

someone enlighten me ok? especially the ladies, how do u girls manage to start ur bikes in the morning?

its better to turn to off for de side de fuel switch

if u r leaving it for overnight.

try dun throttle when u start cos i think it will

make de bike harder to start. i normally 1 kick sure

start le no matter how cold or 3 4 days nv ride..

maybe u can try change ur spark plug.

kai.. got call kelvin not??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hmmm... sentosa thr ar? Shld try and go and look ard first. hehehe!

Any 2t to recommand. My 2t is finish soon already! Wat 2t u using? PM me whr to get!! Cuz matthew told mi abt ur 2t before~

no leh! why?

hmmm... sentosa thr ar? Shld try and go and look ard first. hehehe!

Any 2t to recommand. My 2t is finish soon already! Wat 2t u using? PM me whr to get!! Cuz matthew told mi abt ur 2t before~

who u talking too ?

i also never turn the knob off overnight

onli if i going away more then 4 days

Yeah! U using wat 2t? Cuz matthew that time told mi dunno wat brand u using. He say quite gd.

i dun wan say ..

say already i need to go buy up the entire stock hahhahah

its quite extinct ...

but the brand of my 2t is one of pur forum friend here

riding cbr wan

Always try to start without opening the throttle 1st. if u kick and open throttle together most probably will flood the carb.

if necessary open the throttle alittle bit after kicking.

For mi if in the morning difficult to start.

I'll kill the run switch (off position). pump the kickstarter few times just like normal starting up. to de-flood the carb.

then proceed to turn on the kill switch to start up normally.

Do remember always after riding. NOT to blow b4 turning off the bike. this will cause excess unburn petrol in the combustion chamber. thus morning difficult to start up.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Hi there. I am a new sp rider and the plastic cover of my headlight cracked.only one plastic cover cracked. The other one is still good. May I know roughly how much it costs to change just the plastic cover?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
Yup Yup my SP is easier to start then my bfs KR. its only that im having problems starting in the morning. That day itself, when i reach home at 7pm, i kick start one time only then my bike can start already.

i just changed my spark plug on SAT. :D

anw, just wondering lar, if i just switch on, the petrol wont overflow is?

normalli in the mornin mi sumtimes need to pull choke n kick. the night cold so engine oso cold.

fuel switch ON or OFF is personal preferences. leavin my switch ON all the way doesn't overflow my curbrator.

juz rem don throttle n kick together. if still got same problem, maybe can go mototiam tune tune abit to get the ratio correct.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

hmmm... I shld go and find already~ 2t running low!!!
u slowly find lor

use motul la

Always try to start without opening the throttle 1st. if u kick and open throttle together most probably will flood the carb.

if necessary open the throttle alittle bit after kicking.

For mi if in the morning difficult to start.

I'll kill the run switch (off position). pump the kickstarter few times just like normal starting up. to de-flood the carb.

then proceed to turn on the kill switch to start up normally.

Do remember always after riding. NOT to blow b4 turning off the bike. this will cause excess unburn petrol in the combustion chamber. thus morning difficult to start up.

hahah do not blow before turning off..

well i see a lot of bikes still doing that

u slowly find lor

use motul la

hahah do not blow before turning off..

well i see a lot of bikes still doing that

I see some EFI Class 2 bikes doing that too.. :lol:

yee i tot u say EOL liao.. or u saving all for urself
what is EOL