the head looks like tiger.. hmm.. R1 head looks like sting-ray..

Haha initailly also find cbr1 kinda weird coz of flat head.. but see it on the street liao kinda like it sia lol.. looks really fierce from the front.

The starter motor sound nice also lol and engine sound smooth

R1 abit more like those american muscle v8 engine sound sia lol.. scary

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sian sian... must wait till thursday then can book out sia!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Dont think so much..Top up like 8k more from a 09 R1 and you can get this..

http://66.132.159.231/2009_Bikes/Aprilia/RSV4/Aprilia_RSV4_Images/images/Aprilia_RSV4_Factory_TRACK1_800p.jpg

Factory specs somemore..

Then go dig out another 2.5k to convert to this..

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/racing_evolution_exhaust_system_for_the_aprilia_rsv4_2009_/057fc4a46a12213b6118a66982c4aa30.jpg

Then can become like this..

http://2wheeltuesday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/max-biaggi.jpg

Dont think so much..Top up like 8k more from a 09 R1 and you can get this..

http://66.132.159.231/2009_Bikes/Aprilia/RSV4/Aprilia_RSV4_Images/images/Aprilia_RSV4_Factory_TRACK1_800p.jpg

Factory specs somemore..

Then go dig out another 2.5k to convert to this..

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/racing_evolution_exhaust_system_for_the_aprilia_rsv4_2009_/057fc4a46a12213b6118a66982c4aa30.jpg

Then can become like this..

http://2wheeltuesday.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/max-biaggi.jpg

LoL!! thats the exact same thing that 759 commented other day back.. unfortunately i not really into continenantal bikes lol..

But yeah the v engine sure is good and power for the track.. anyway rsv4 is how many cc ah? 1000 or 1200? Noticed most of continental bikes usually like to hit 1200cc due to their v-twin config.. (RC8 and 1198)

RSV4 = V4 engine configuration..1l bike...

1198 = V-Twins

RC8 = V-Twins

RC8's head looks more chui to me... :lol:

supera. you say all chit chat.

now become cl2 bike technical talk liao. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

RSV4 = V4 engine configuration..1l bike...

1198 = V-Twins

RC8 = V-Twins

RC8's head looks more chui to me... :lol:

Haha ic.. looks kind extreme also la rc8

supera. you say all chit chat.

now become cl2 bike technical talk liao. :lol:

Bo bian this thread already become chit chat thread liao lol.

i saw on top gear magazine.

ducati 1198 street fighter. :lovestruck:

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/ducati-streetfighter-2009-01/ducati_streetfighter_01.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/ducati-streetfighter-2009-01/ducati_streetfighter_01.jpg

Nice sia the 2 x exhuast at the side lol.

i wonder corner right and corner left the feel the same or not lol

up close and personal with one..

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/Picture224.jpg

Upz for overpriced + over rated bike lol.

Why you always tio pian de??

That time 1198R...Now this.. Aiyo :slapforehead:

This Streetfighter is using 1098 engine..

ENGINE

The L-Twin, Testastretta Evoluzione 1098 engine gives both the best power-to-weight and the best torque-to-weight ratios in its class.

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2009/ModelPage.jhtml?family=Streetfighter&model=SFSTREETFIGHTERS-09

http://www.streetfighter.ducati.com/jspstreetfighter/index.jsp?lang=en

tire thread fly out??

means overheat

i notice when i ride to thai also...

the tire like melting .....

and that is night journy nia..

depends on wat kind of tyre u using, my fren used the semi-off road type (rough rough pattern), not realy suitable for long distance journey...

if u wan, for long journey, the best is the use touring tyre, smooth smooth type.... but smooth smooth = easy botak... :dot:

i am emo tonight... been thinking... how lei.. can go north thai not... how... must do wat to my bike first... overhaul... hmm... headache...

Hi, im a new rider and got my NSR SP for abt 3 weeks alrdi. so far my bike condition can say not bad. engine wise i have a question to ask those old birds. my sp when kick to "N" Gear and let it run then once in a while theres this weird sound "da da da da da" then continue back to the normal engine sound. is there something loose inside? pls advise me.

sorry if i post on the wrong section on the fourm =)

Why you always tio pian de??

That time 1198R...Now this.. Aiyo :slapforehead:

This Streetfighter is using 1098 engine..

sry sir. my bad. :cry:

good morning guys!!!

Hi, im a new rider and got my NSR SP for abt 3 weeks alrdi. so far my bike condition can say not bad. engine wise i have a question to ask those old birds. my sp when kick to "N" Gear and let it run then once in a while theres this weird sound "da da da da da" then continue back to the normal engine sound. is there something loose inside? pls advise me.

sorry if i post on the wrong section on the fourm =)

that actually is the sound of the clutch housing.. its loose le.. but its common for us la.. don worry..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

gd morning customers

good morning, Singaporebike forum, NSR150 SP thread. What can I help you?

lolx..

I prefer the Ducati 848. http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/Birmingham%20Best%20Bike%20Vote/2008ducati848.jpg

Upz for overpriced + over rated bike lol.

overpriced? Yes. but this also makes it Unique..

hmm.. if $$ not an issue, i gonna get a Ducati Desmosedici

Whats for sale today boss?

doll for sale. one for one dollar.

jk. :angel:

can i have a double cheese burger please?

doll for sale. one for one dollar.

jk. :angel:

can i have a double cheese burger please?

:faint: so cheap one ah.. like that i tio carrot big time liao siah.. nabeh..:cry: x2

lolx..

I prefer the Ducati 848. http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/Birmingham%20Best%20Bike%20Vote/2008ducati848.jpg

overpriced? Yes. but this also makes it Unique..

hmm.. if $$ not an issue, i gonna get a Ducati Desmosedici

Haha why u prefer 848? if i not wrong they are like the same lor.. and 1098 is only abt 5kg heavier than 848, and packs more punch got dry clutch too!

It feels like to me 848 is a economical version of 1098, something like Subaru WRX and WRX STi kinda feeling lol.

Japanese sports machines for me all the way!!

Haha why u prefer 848? if i not wrong they are like the same lor.. and 1098 is only abt 5kg heavier than 848, and packs more punch got dry clutch too!

It feels like to me 848 is a economical version of 1098, something like Subaru WRX and WRX STi kinda feeling lol.

Japanese sports machines for me all the way!!

somehow i inside tell me, avoid getting any more than 1000cc bike esp sport bike..

so 848 will be good. it's probably smaller than 1098, but quality wise, it has more features than its predecessor..