• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lw: u kiam :box: isit? :sian:

:box::box::box:

why got private message ?

cos we uhm uhm sip sip..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

brokeback mountain?

o.O

or Transformers?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

you see yenyen avatar lor.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009080.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009081.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009072.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009073.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009075.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/13062009076.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/14062009082.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/14062009083.jpg

must ask the photographer liao..

:box::box::box:

cos we uhm uhm sip sip..

Later u receive 1 PM Title Siao Eh, Content consist of "Li ai xian wa eh caix si boh? Vroommm + Vroommm"

i think buy enire lv collection

gucci collection

endless credit limit for cc

buy GTR

k9 1k

1 ducati

1 private house

i comfirm i lose liao

LOL.

eh the food pics. must declare. WERE TAKEN AT 10MIN INTERVAL.

LOL.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i think buy entire lv collection

gucci collection

endless credit limit for cc

buy GTR

k9 1k

1 ducati

1 private house

i comfirm i lose liao

crazy.

i dont need all that.

i think 1098 R (R for racing?) is most ex bah.. heard can fetch 85k OTR??

i read that Ducati stock part are more expensive than after-market parts.. not like Japanese part, where stock means cheaper..

i heard the 1098R is actually 1198cc though.. kinda cheating lol

Yupx..1098R, Desmo, RSV4, KTM RC8 are all single passenger.

Whenever i drop by imotor, Norman sure ask me hw come i see most class 2 got gals but you dont have??You must buck up larx..Then continue, how RSV4 want boh??

I reply him..Buy that confirm no gf, convert to monk cos cannot fetch caix caix.. :lol:

i want a "Wife Wanted" sticker.. hehe..

Who needs a wife.. lol stuck with the sin-gina problem leh haha.

why not u ask MC28 to send u personal detail.. then u see any suitable around u.. :p

oops. NSR150 thread later bcome match-making thread.

NsR thread very flexible ma lol anyone talk abt anything we got all the experts inside to dicuss and give opinion :thumb:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

why got private message ?

lwfc wanna upgrade la.. now thinking of gsr400 vs super4

for me i choose the s4.. i like vtec

wah making me liu kou sui nowwww....

wat makes u liu kou sui ??

not make war ah

YGPM = you got PM?

YGPM = you got prata ma?

lol... prata.. hahahh..

VTR 250 2009 la lol

http://www.honda.co.jp/VTR/

Mini duc monster 400

really like ducati monster sio.. loll

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

yippy. passed inspection.

back to my sticker number plate~