not sure about w4m company policy. maybe will be forced leave for quarantine if it does happenes.

any SP riders interested in EBC brake pads?

not sure also

why , u prefer custom made brake pads ah

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

well, in theory EFI is it pre-mixed the petrol and air and "spray" to the engine for combustion while carb "flow" petrol into the engine.. in theory, EFI gives better performance..

before, I bought GSR400, i also check about Super4 REvo. it's a EFI version vs Super4 Spec III, and guess every rider who ride REVO complains FC drops.. compared to SpecIII

so, i come up conclusion, EFI consume more FC..

talk about engine which "think", it reminds me of latest MOTOGP bikes, where can capture the best setting for rider by reading the laps pattern done by riders.. they mentioned Rossi and Lorenzo bike got it..

how good if in future our bike can read our riding pattern to improve FC, Response.. and etc.

heng my 16l but can go 260km

so far, the current pads are promising.

pending further review.

but my current EBC i dont think i be using. so sell away lor.

it's a fantastic set but till my next pad change. think can sell liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

venture into the wilds of malaysia u want? ask lw lead..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
going anywhere tonite ? =/

venture into the wilds of malaysia u want? ask lw lead..

i thought of geylang lor 9.. beef hor fun..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hi all, my sp having problem starting up..

If i on the headlight, the bike cant start, worst more if on high beam the running bike will die off..any one know wads the prob?

thx!!

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

after ur hor fun got cross the road? :angel:

nowadays opp the road got nothing much already leh. after that HIV scare.

taman U cheese nun, kaya, telok...

messy place.

night time go, i scard pothole.

nowadays opp the road got nothing much already leh. after that HIV scare.

messy place.

night time go, i scard pothole.

the master has spoken... must be a regular eh...

go in by causeway still ok.. all main roads...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
the master has spoken... must be a regular eh...

go in by causeway still ok.. all main roads...

120/90/2 not my cup of tea.

Hi all, my sp having problem starting up..

If i on the headlight, the bike cant start, worst more if on high beam the running bike will die off..any one know wads the prob?

thx!!

not very sure. let the lao jiao answer you.

hihi...everybody ...

i am new rider for sp can tell me the engine oil use 4t or gear oil...

which one is better....

both also can. gear oil would be better.

:bow:my master:bow:

read from newspaper one. i'm not what you think i am. :cheeky:

126. anyone?

thx...

use normal or best one?

normal will do.

use better 2t is more important.

usually do we need to use 2t until finish ?cos i thinking of changing brand

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

where is 126 ? lols

at geylang there also.

usually do we need to use 2t until finish ?cos i thinking of changing brand

just pour in lor.

unless you want to really compare the difference. then use the old 2t till almost finishing, then pour in new one. then after awhile, can see the difference.