• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

This Sunday 8.30am, Kulai Bakuteh + Chiobu ladyboss, anyone interested?

i interested in the chiobu ladyboss..

but sadly going church on sun morning. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

for me, if i miss the sunday morning session, then wil go sat session, or afternoon one...

how... hehehe *evil*

eh... ai go north thai mai? (i sound so thai)

sat got father day celebration during eveing. so cant go.

only can go sunday one.

my sch second semester starts 4th jan. think north thai i cannot make it.

3ncr also clash with school during first semester in sept.

even sonkran 2010 also difficult. 13-15 apr.

exams in 12-Apr-10 - 18-Apr-10

arghx.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

next week go thailand also stress. donnoe come back need quarantine anot.

well... malaysia also got h1n1, why no need quarantine???

my camp OC told me, wan go then go, cos by that time shl be community spread liao, no issue... he is those national committe stuff on flu, so accurate... :thumb:

well... malaysia also got h1n1, why no need quarantine???

my camp OC told me, wan go then go, cos by that time shl be community spread liao, no issue... he is those national committe stuff on flu, so accurate... :thumb:

malaysia not yet community spread ma.

thailand only few days ago went onto the list.

i think malaysia will be kinda special case. due to high flow traffic in and out of singapore from malaysia.

MC28: lolx. YGPM.

you got the kulai bkt gps coordinates?

lu lang simi lang got any idea zi lei si simi?

Carnet de Passage

can where appply it?

it means your "Vehicle Log Card" if i am not wrong.

The Carnet de Passages en Douane (CPD) is a customs document that identifies a driver's motor vehicle.

It is required in order to take a vehicle into a significant but diminishing number of countries around the world.

think check with pplater and s4dreamer best.

most recent is them liao.

and you going and futher away eh!

from northen thailand be come thai/laos/cambo liao..:angel:

think check with pplater and s4dreamer best.

most recent is them liao.

and you going and futher away eh!

from northen thailand be come thai/laos/cambo liao..:angel:

soli hor, i dun like to go lao+cambodia just cos of lao+cambodia...

i wan go MAE HONG SAN!

think liao also SONG!!!!!!!!!! WAHHH

Ooooo... got nearer one.

the road to fraser hill from kuala kubu baru also :thumb:

mini MHS.

hm. i've been to gerik for a long long time. forgotten how is it like already.

my last trip to gerik/betong was i think, pri 5 or 6. that was almost 10 yrs back.

hm. i've been to gerik for a long long time. forgotten how is it like already.

my last trip to gerik/betong was i think, pri 5 or 6. that was almost 10 yrs back.

its gerik after betong tt fun

not 2,000 baht thats fun meh? :cheeky: