come to think of that.. i need to change my tire soon.. sigh. less than 3 mths only.

So fast? Change with mi la. NExt month aug~ I selling my wan le. Total bike damage for con-rod change is abt $400 below. hmmmm... Luckily nth happen to my block.

the prodigy speaks.. :bow::bow:

Ur suspension will be ard aug... Time for some Daelim Roadwin R or FZ150i...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

So fast? Change with mi la. NExt month aug~ I selling my wan le. Total bike damage for con-rod change is abt $400 below. hmmmm... Luckily nth happen to my block.

heng ah you.

your tyre how long? front and rear?

if change, i might change together with rim.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

just went to fixed my leaking coolant.

coolant hose under battery cracked thus leaking. replaced and tada. good to go again.

so next adventure where? Mr.Prodigy...

Ur suspension will be ard aug... Time for some Daelim Roadwin R or FZ150i...

:clap::clap:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
heng ah you.

your tyre how long? front and rear?

if change, i might change together with rim.

my back just use 3k click onli. front haven change before. but is a 08 tires... hahaha~ U like my rims colour!!! :angel:

so next adventure where?

cameron highland. cum 99999 bends.

and maybe extend to cum hatyai :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

my back just use 3k click onli. front haven change before. but is a 08 tires... hahaha~ U like my rims colour!!! :angel:

aug then see lor.

but i know mine needs a change soon.

cameron highland. cum 99999 bends.

and maybe extend to cum hatyai :angel:

i like! i miss my kuay tiao w/pork...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
so next adventure where? Mr.Prodigy...

:clap::clap:

Our sip sip outing at sept.. Dun forget!!! :angel:

aug then see lor.

but i know mine needs a change soon.

No problem. Will tell u wan... Den must bid gd bye to my NSR le. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Our sip sip outing at sept.. Dun forget!!! :angel:

No problem. Will tell u wan... Den must bid gd bye to my NSR le. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

gimme your tyres oso! :sweat:

It's like this one lehx..You first day know him??? This Sat must riding riding abit okie..So long nv ride my bike out on a Sat.. :lol:

Oh ya, ahduck say this Sat Indah to beg...

You're everywhere...

have to pending first

now just pass mah, so the "love flames" are still there. 3 years down the road, i think i dont even bother wiping my bike everyday. haha.

shessh ... all the talk abt loving sp ....

soon half of the ppl here change bike

onli left me still standing

where is our video then? :angel:
pls la , how to video

when

1. tired, i wanna sleep

2, pain a not

3. my camera low batt le

lol.. later the worm stuck there...
i think u dunno what we talking abt

supera pls englihten

i like! i miss my kuay tiao w/pork...

i miss my thick beef noodle

so yest got go recce the marine parade one?

isnt that the whole point of putting worm??? :slapforehead:

haha... trying to act blur ma... but u 拆穿我

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

so yest got go recce the marine parade one?

by the time reach there is close.

but go old airport better

more nicer food

tried crocodile meat

haha... trying to act blur ma... but u 拆穿我

sure a not act blur ?

or covering up the acting blur ?

how about crocodile soup at desaru? cum lobster lunch.

i more a meat then soup person

matt chnage yr siggy ?

bo bian...pple say me action...so take out...

now Thai boy put the pics I take in his sigy...

bo bian...pple say me action...so take out...

now Thai boy put the pics I take in his sigy...

i also say lwfc how lian leh ...

i am neither lian nor beng. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/6.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/TampungTayar/7.jpg

picture speak louder than words :cheeky:

My tires are quite new... Is a Battlax BT39... Roughly, how much do they charged?... Which shop ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

out for bike wash. :angel:

Less den $5...

Eh Cat, if Sat night the rest nt going then left me, ahduck + 1, and Jhaoz..I haven ask Michael..You still on?

Still on lor. I nid to run in also ma. hehehe~ i dun mind!

wad did u change other than the con rod?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."