• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i want 2t ....

wah...woodland....so far o ....

i live jurong side de...:faint:

Hmmm... I can deliver to you lor! But got charges onli ma. Buy mani bottles den i deliver to you den worth it. since onli $2 for a delivery charge. Somemore is island wide.

walao.. Since ur bike now condition all best d den just keep riding lo.. No point to repair for next owner. Spend ur money for urself la.. haha.. Dun whack too much la..

Yeah! also Agree lor~

morning all ~~ if the previous 2t haven finish then pour another brand how ah lols

CAn wan la. No problem at all.

lols.. true :cheeky:

So u wan? If wan... ask ur fren get also la. Order from me! Nice and gd 2t...

Hmmm... I can deliver to you lor! But got charges onli ma. Buy mani bottles den i deliver to you den worth it. since onli $2 for a delivery charge. Somemore is island wide.

ist can keep long time ?

or nearly expire???:cheeky:

ist can keep long time ?

or nearly expire???:cheeky:

I also got keep a few bottle at home. Some of them get from me at the past still got keep at home until now. As long ur bottle cap dun open. Den nothing will happen to the 2t...

Hi guys

I am waiting on a side panel for my nsr to be delivered but i have been waiting for many many weeks now and it still has not arrived.

It was sent with thailandpost and I have a tracking number CP027677206TH

I looked on the website and it says the item is still at Bangkok.

I tried to email them but all the emails i send are rejected.

Does anyone know how to contact thailandpost?

I really need this part :(

Transformer 2

Night at Thailand Motel 2... :lol:

i like NATM2.. :angel:

Hi guys

I am waiting on a side panel for my nsr to be delivered but i have been waiting for many many weeks now and it still has not arrived.

side panel? refering to right side of fairing middle piece?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi guys

in the first place.. y did u ship ur side panel when u can get from ah boy at 40 bucks???

hmzzz

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

in the first place.. y did u ship ur side panel when u can get from ah boy at 40 bucks???

hmzzz

he's from australia, sydney, nsw. :cheers:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Side panel is onli $25 for the mid and $30 for the bottom... hehehe~

outstanding. you are very experienced in this. :angel:

he's from australia, sydney, nsw. :cheers:

oooo..

my fault den..

u r the lao jiao....

anyway...

sumtimes things doesnt happen during freight..

maybe still in logistics..

i rmb i also did had to wait for a mth for my bowling balls from US b4 although the shipping only 13days..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Yeah I'm from Australia so I have to ship parts from overseas. It's the right side bottom panel.

I had 2 packages coming, but only one has arrived.

outstanding. you are very experienced in this. :angel:

Where got experienced? Cuz i nid to change ma~

Yeah I'm from Australia so I have to ship parts from overseas. It's the right side bottom panel.

Do a google search?

2t wont expire de. there r some ppl here still using 2t manufacture from year 1998.:faint:

Yeah! Darkham!!

The good ol' Castrol castor 2T ... :thumb:

ic..

how did u pay for that part + shipping??

Suck it n ride!

ducjhams i very good wan

will let matthew show paperplane where it is

i wont even fight him for it

ya when i found it.. the guy will say few days back one guy kio all already.. :sian:

miszila > are you a chinese?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ya when i found it.. the guy will say few days back one guy kio all already.. :sian:

dun worry

this time i cross my heart

give u take all