new tyre summore. see the hairs on the tyre..

haha ya lor, the outlook they changed for me everything ah. but they should ah cause i buy from them considered really ex lor. :sian:

hahah wait til u go army :angel:

1st hand rly want still can get hahaha ned $$$$$$$$$$$$ x many many only :cheeky:

aiyah i just throw in the machine den tell my maid eh later wash finish liao hep me hang, i gg out alrdy muhahahah

if only i can grow money then that problem can be solved!

i think if i got maid, everyday i ask her to wipe for me my bike. :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea lols but im done.. my 2 other friend also.. well
all of u started 9am? haiz i 5am try cannot, go slp, 1130 thot still okay, now i gonna stuck at com whole day @.@

haha ya lor, the outlook they changed for me everything ah. but they should ah cause i buy from them considered really ex lor. :sian:

if only i can grow money then that problem can be solved!

i think if i got maid, everyday i ask her to wipe for me my bike. :angel:

how much u buy? wad plate?

ask ur maid wash?!?! i nv let others wash my sp hahaha.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

new tyre summore. see the hairs on the tyre..

her tyres more expensive than ours somemore..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
all of u started 9am? haiz i 5am try cannot, go slp, 1130 thot still okay, now i gonna stuck at com whole day @.@

how much u buy? wad plate?

ask ur maid wash?!?! i nv let others wash my sp hahaha.

overall i calculate $5k. i've already check other shops but i somewhat fall for that shop although they're the ex among those i survey lar.

haha but external all i no need to anything all they change already. internal, so far so good. hopefully no prob ah.

haha i ask the maid to WIPE WIPE only, wash i do myself. hehe. IF ONLY lar, but since i have none, all do myself lor. wahahaha.

racing tyres eh ? =/

just got to carry one log in and try =/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
overall i calculate $5k. i've already check other shops but i somewhat fall for that shop although they're the ex among those i survey lar.

haha but external all i no need to anything all they change already. internal, so far so good. hopefully no prob ah.

haha i ask the maid to WIPE WIPE only, wash i do myself. hehe. IF ONLY lar, but since i have none, all do myself lor. wahahaha.

nice price you got there... 5k.. wow..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

michelin le .................

lacer tyre..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
michelin le .................

16th chiat MC??

Mike maybe wana get a SP to go PG siax...Then i can really go there see SP 5-lap special already... :D

lacer tyre..

michelin for you too?

or DC3? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

16th chiat MC??

Mike maybe wana get a SP to go PG siax...Then i can really go there see SP 5-lap special already... :D

he really serious? :faint:

michelin for you too?

duro leh.. $50 cheap cheap.. :angel:

he really serious? :faint:

duro leh.. $50 cheap cheap.. :angel:

This morning Matt talking to me in MSN about it..

$12 canvas for his R1 dun wana buy, wash already park there for 1 week, around $1200 SP got money buy..

This morning Matt talking to me in MSN about it..

$12 canvas for his R1 dun wana buy, wash already park there for 1 week, around $1200 SP got money buy..

furthermore his repairs.. :faint: i see heart also pain..

His repairs not that ex larx...Probably around $500 like that for knocking out and touching up paint..

bro and sis here..

need some advice from u all..

recently found out that my oil seal leak.. went to change it.. den mech later when fixing it.. found out that clutch plate and clutch housing is being mod b4 to have a higher tension.. hence causing very difficult to change gear even when they have try their best to have the half clutch at the highest pisition..

so now the mech tell me if change change whole thing will be 100++ like tat..

but ask the owner, he mention that he try his best jus to change the spring.. which will cost within afew 10s..

so need advice if any 1 of you encounter suc prob b4... and how you all encounter it??

haha ya i know. :sian: the cheapest i saw was at New southern, but all the way at west side. then i see online their reputation also not good so that made me feel better ah. but like i've said, i know its ex, or maybe freaking ex but so far im satisfied bah.

thats y i mentioned they better give change for me everything, thats y i got the michelin tyre & the yss suspension. that shop the michelin they sell $60 but others $90. dunno they quoted wrongly or not, cause my bf kpo went to change the tyre also.

for $5 i cld get a cheaper sp & do much more to the external.. on installment i guess? how many yrs?

wipe oso can scratch, worse, accidentally drop haha

just got to carry one log in and try =/

carry one log to where? lol

michelin for you too?

DCIII ! :x

haha ya i know. :sian: the cheapest i saw was at New southern, but all the way at west side. then i see online their reputation also not good so that made me feel better ah. but like i've said, i know its ex, or maybe freaking ex but so far im satisfied bah.

thats y i mentioned they better give change for me everything, thats y i got the michelin tyre & the yss suspension. that shop the michelin they sell $60 but others $90. dunno they quoted wrongly or not, cause my bf kpo went to change the tyre also.

so u bought from which shop?

yes sir

recruit ahduck reporting for duty sir.

friday can book out early mah?:angel:

can .... stand by bike first ...

if satisfy then can book out ..

if cannot yr akra give me

16th chiat MC??

should be buy mc la ...

5 lap special yeah ... i like .....

think must change footrest to utilise the corners.....

what happen to mike R1 ??

need pm to :deal:

for $5 i cld get a cheaper sp & do much more to the external.. on installment i guess? how many yrs?

wipe oso can scratch, worse, accidentally drop haha

carry one log to where? lol

dCIII ! :x

haha ya lor, i know. if i buy from owner directly also more cheaper bah. yeap installment for 2 years.

ouh speaking of accidentally drop, i still cannot tahan the weight of my bike. so when i park my bike, i will seat on my bike then push using my feet. wahaha.

i wonder how u can tahan the weight of ur rvf. heavy right?

k i gtg!! wanna go home liao! yeay. ttyl! take care. :angel:

His repairs not that ex larx...Probably around $500 like that for knocking out and touching up paint..

he say cannot the rear cannot knock back... must change whole thing.. further details u ask the person himself..

surprised blackstar today so eng..

haha ya lor, i know. if i buy from owner directly also more cheaper bah. yeap installment for 2 years.

ouh speaking of accidentally drop, i still cannot tahan the weight of my bike. so when i park my bike, i will seat on my bike then push using my feet. wahaha.

i wonder how u can tahan the weight of ur rvf. heavy right?

k i gtg!! wanna go home liao! yeay. ttyl! take care. :angel:

when after riding rvf then she sit back sp

she will jus say wa so light ah ....

should be buy mc la ...

5 lap special yeah ... i like .....

think must change footrest to utilise the corners.....

what happen to mike R1 ??

need pm to :deal:

He wana join u ppl 5 lap 5 sp special @ PG larx...He say my 750cc no kick for his R1...

he say cannot the rear cannot knock back... must change whole thing.. further details u ask the person himself..

Ytd i just met him and Matthew lehx..Still talking about knocking back and paint touchup....Anything which can be pull back by hand sure can knock back one..