What rear brakepad for NSR SP...? Rougly how much? My brake is Nisin...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys. sorry ar noob question, i put petrol inside a can den i 1month+

never use le. can use ma? sorry ar i still noob

Dun keep petrol at home ... It's a fire hazard

What rear brakepad for NSR SP...? Rougly how much? My brake is Nisin...

Gold Fren (purple variant, the red kind is not gd for heavy braking) or EBC :thumb:

EBC = :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Gold Fren (purple variant, the red kind is not gd for heavy braking) or EBC :thumb:

EBC = :thumb:

Thanks....! Anyway, which/what type of EBC? Where can i get?

Edited by hi_sham32

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

think if u tell them ebc for sp

they know le ...

dun think double HH ccan fit

Thanks....! Anyway, which/what type of EBC? Where can i get?

FA197 for front.

FA135TT for rear.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

think if u tell them ebc for sp

they know le ...

dun think double HH ccan fit

double HH..

you know where to find can le.

my tires something wrong

full lock , can scrap the faring ..

dunno is change too broad tyre or what ....

my tires something wrong

full lock , can scrap the faring ..

dunno is change too broad tyre or what ....

whats the stock profile and your current one?

seriouslly i dunno

i jus change onli ...

tonight ask owner to come and see.

seriouslly i dunno

i jus change onli ...

tonight ask owner to come and see.

see the new tyre and old tyre. see whats the tyre profle written there lor.

220/45/17 or what lor.

see the new tyre and old tyre. see whats the tyre profle written there lor.

220/45/17 or what lor.

old tire at the shop le ....

the thread on the left side all gone le ...

tonight i go down see..

old tire at the shop le ....

the thread on the left side all gone le ...

tonight i go down see..

you see the new tire one lor.

then the other two you never change, should be same as old one.

unless all 4 tire on your car different profile and brand de. then dangerous liao.

you see the new tire one lor.

then the other two you never change, should be same as old one.

unless all 4 tire on your car different profile and brand de. then dangerous liao.

diffenet brand ............

knn

i told the person change to yokohama...

never mind next wan i know where to change chaper ..

going to corner more...

diffenet brand ............

recommend change all to same tire profile, series and brand.

else it be dangerous.

recommend change all to same tire profile, series and brand.

else it be dangerous.

already pay money to chnage le leh

changed 2x front same right?

after rectify why will bua fairing.

then if ok, change the 2x rear to same one.

haha... cos wake up early ma

today consider slow alrdy

haha... bo bian mon went to see doc at night.. then he gave me a jab sia....

i see.. why so serious till u need jab?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

dun need so good leh 320, how much ?

You need to call and ask lehx...

i saw the real face of the 696 in my school today.. riding jacket+full face sia..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

got test till 2.30. stayed in matl. lab do my things till 4plus..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg