wahahah i slp almost the whole day :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I think he was thinking about this..

http://www.dianying.com/images/moviepics/lhz1995.jpg

Then this song came into his mind...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sD9p2XPUjJ4

hahahahs rofl, nice one :thumb:

blackstar i add you le : )

yeap, accepted :thumb:

btw, u rly born in 1992 meh? cant be right :/

he concentrating on the roads lah. :lol:

he better be, if he ride so crazily :faint:

he might be racing lol

with? his sp fren behind trying hard to keep up :cheeky:

blackstar: lol.. btw i added u to FB oso

alright accepted le :cheeky:

haha.. but not the onli biker in nafa.. my friend gonna out a k4 soon haha if he wants..

nafa too few bikers alrdy

u cute ma haha

not track ready? where is it now?

he was cuter with his hair hahahah

dynamic~

New Tire Need Around How Long To Season? Coz Now i Ride Quite Diff To Balance. Just Feel Weird.

cuz of the wax, careful, slippery

6 to 7 Krpm ... If u rev till like 9-10 Krpm, the feeling will be like VTEC - but careful u dun wheelie ... LOL

sp hard to wheelie wout playin clutch

Lol actually just got money can liao.. u ride kup kia go in then take out 1 stack of 100dollar note say u wanna buy 09 r1 can they help then u see ah bee ask a whole bunch of sales girl come accompany bring u go air con room talk lol.

wow den which shop got cute guys bring me go air con room talk? :cheeky:

tot garfield borrowing my jacket??

so he borrow whose de??

i thurs also going

SIAN

last wk of hols starting & im bikeless :sian:

dunno how many times my radiator gg to give me headache :/

pls do not play on public roads.. u'll endanger yourself & other road users.. if u love to play, go PG. its a safe place and u can season your tyres within a few rounds.. :)

Nice saying paperplane! THose hu wan to play... Please go PG~

well said. :thumb:

reminds me of wilbur..

http://www.townofbabylon.com/uploads/calendarimg/charlottes%20web.jpg

hahahahs rofl, nice oneyeap, accepted :thumb:

wa.. 1992..

think i can retire liao.. :cry:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wow xiaoxia. your hair before cut was really long. left parting one.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

lols i was checking blindspot at around 100km/hr den suddenly see in front

my friend brake den OMG PANG! den like that lor. btw 2 more days!! already

put 1 month le...

lol icic.nw my turn liao.i jus call tow truck send my bike to bike shop

i take come out only can 80 : ) cannot play corner cos new tire T-T

how long den can play ar. i love cornering : )

once ur wax burnt off can ride normal liao

ooo wa racer.. haha go kent ridge park play corner =D

and other places...mt faber,devils bend,lim chu kang lol.still gt alot sia

no need work ah

hahahahs rofl, nice one :thumb:

yeap, accepted :thumb:

he better be, if he ride so crazily :faint:

with? his sp fren behind trying hard to keep up :cheeky:

alright accepted le :cheeky:

u mean jason?cannot be.he very fast sia.outrun us in corner.hes the real corner king tat everyone will drop jaws

nafa too few bikers alrdy

he was cuter with his hair hahahah

dynamic~

cuz of the wax, careful, slippery

sp hard to wheelie wout playin clutch

wow den which shop got cute guys bring me go air con room talk? :cheeky:

SIAN

last wk of hols starting & im bikeless :sian:

dunno how many times my radiator gg to give me headache :/

sp hard to play wheelie?u urself pop once lol

nw my coolant jus burst i dn knw frm which part.towing to bike shop tml to see the prob

lols. i am : ) shhh dont tell any1 its a secret :) Waaaa i cut my hair

its so short@!! i cant stand it!@!@!@!@!

u gt tat young meh dn bluff lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

1992=17 yr old? can ride?

wah. duck you exposed him.

if i tell you i 1993 one.. you believe ma?

i 1994 worx...

tot garfield borrowing my jacket??

so he borrow whose de??

i thurs also going

Borrow urs... Cuz i wan to msn u... but both of out timing dun match.. I slp, den u wake up... I wake up den u offline... Cuz jus now i call kai... den nv pick up. I think in camp le.

spynet.com :angel:

wah. duck you exposed him.

:cheeky::cheeky: paiseh la..

lwfc how you see my pic sio -.- btw dark you dun belive meh?

you stay so near i meet you let you see la :)

u jwest lw changi near?

i 1994 worx...

u still have PSLE revision notes for maths ma. i need to revise soon.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

:cheeky::cheeky: paiseh la..

u jwest lw changi near?

u still have PSLE revision notes for maths ma. i need to revise soon.

Super near la.

Last time woodland to hougang also near...

now is woodland to hillview more near~

i think i better hide somewhere.. before someone assinate me..

keep on ask me to si..

i think i better hide somewhere.. before someone assinate me..

keep on ask me to si..

haha.. changi prison =X good security

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg