spynet.com :angel:

i never knew u have a thing for guys.. upss..

k la i go sleep le nights all. hope lwfc get nightmare and roll of the bed when sleeping

so fierce until roll off the bed.. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

liang wei, suay la :/

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

well said. :thumb:

reminds me of wilbur..

http://www.townofbabylon.com/uploads/calendarimg/charlottes%20web.jpg

wa.. 1992..

think i can retire liao.. :cry:

hahah oink oink!

lols. i am : ) shhh dont tell any1 its a secret :) Waaaa i cut my hair

its so short@!! i cant stand it!@!@!@!@!

haha i found out ur real age le, try to act young only

no need work ah

u mean jason?cannot be.he very fast sia.outrun us in corner.hes the real corner king tat everyone will drop jaws

sp hard to play wheelie?u urself pop once lol

i work at 10pm-2am i said it a million times alrdy

i nv noticed the rider, dun think tht was jason and anyway even if it is, if you read properly u wld notice i said we are on expressway, what corner king, he can corner his way thru cte on his 150cc and win a 400cc top speed isit? :dot:

yes i pop wheelie more den 20times on a sp but again, can you read what i type properly b4 u disagree? i said sp hard to pop wheelie WITHOUT PLAYING CLUTCH, i didnt say its hard to pop on a sp, duhz! :dot::dot:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hahah oink oink!

haha i found out ur real age le, try to act young only

i work at 10pm-2am i said it a million times alrdy

i nv noticed the rider, dun think tht was jason and anyway even if it is, if you read properly u wld notice i said we are on expressway, what corner king, he can corner his way thru cte on his 150cc and win a 400cc top speed isit? :dot:

yes i pop wheelie more den 20times on a sp but again, can you read what i type properly b4 u disagree? i said sp hard to pop wheelie WITHOUT PLAYING CLUTCH, i didnt say its hard to pop on a sp, duhz! :dot::dot:

kkk dn so fierce lah.my fault for nt reading carefully then...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

change sp handle bar around how much?

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

Hi ....

morning all...

why my sp engine oil so fast finish de...

I use few days then need to add some oil...

I park my bike whole day no use , the oil no drop on the floor....

ist leak out?

somebody can help me???

Edited by Draven_Kuan
pls do not play on public roads.. u'll endanger yourself & other road users.. if u love to play, go PG. its a safe place and u can season your tyres within a few rounds.. :)
hummm

i rememeber someone kana cheer at publick road sia......

change sp handle bar around how much?

140 or is it 70 a pair

forget le

hummm

i rememeber someone kana cheer at publick road sia......

140 or is it 70 a pair

forget le

Hmm.. I only remembered that someone kena jeered making a fool out of himself..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Hmm.. I only remembered that someone kena jeered making a fool out of himself..

who sia ??

that i diunno

but i hear cheers..

but not in singapore la

any one knows why there is a sound coming from the gear clutch there??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

who sia ??

that i diunno

but i hear cheers..

but not in singapore la

Only we know lo..

Maybe u dun understand their language.. Think their jeer is cheer..

Only we know lo..

Maybe u dun understand their language.. Think their jeer is cheer..

i heard good and nice......

maybe u too engross..

lets ask the third and fouth person

i heard good and nice......

maybe u too engross..

lets ask the third and fouth person

Only i know abit of their language.. I did abit of homework.. They probaly hear the same wrong thing like u.. :angel:

u know a lot of their lanaguage .

if not how to ask u for directions ???

must down certain part of engine. pls seek a qualified mech

down engine is big project le

u know a lot of their lanaguage .

if not how to ask u for directions ???

down engine is big project le

Direction u lead one ma.. I all the way follow nia..

same de ma. clutch housing is part of engine ma.

just take this is smaller project..

cluctch hosuing expert .jus change onli

but he busy with ethernet card