lmao, with his pink renoma?!?! no way! :puke:

aiyo, dont say til lykdat leh, paiseh you know,, :shy::shy::shy:

wasted, if i not late fer class i wld turn ard w4u lol

Reali!!! :shy: :shy: :shy: :shy:

I shall mod my sp to chase after u... Much more easier. Cuz is a one way at thr!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

donnoe leh. just feel unwell.

tt one no hurry la.. wait for someone else to run-in then ask them buy..

you going to say.. "heng i am not that kind of person"? :lol:

lolx... bad boy leh you..

Hse you stay near "Supera"

School is near "Louisyhw"

Work is near "Craz_03"

is study near me leh! and same as louisyhw... anyhow sia~

still use my quote.. must charge you one beggar chicken fee liao..

No way! bleah!

Yup ;) RP... As years went by, getting more sian, but muz go on with it. Now got bike distance is no excuse... but still far.. mz change bike seat so more comfy... LOL!

Hmmm... Next time i shld go RP and look for this pink colour bike le~ :cheeky:

Yup ;) RP... As years went by, getting more sian, but muz go on with it. Now got bike distance is no excuse... but still far.. mz change bike seat so more comfy... LOL!

RP.. good school..

there is one fellow forumer that study same sch with you. you should have seen him before.

Yellow color, CAMEL paintwork.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi all! I'm new here and I'm kinda like... lost??? I'm a not-so-young lady riding SP. Jz only started riding :)

wah, now i not the only one using pink colour O.o

hard to find my post liao :cry:

omg.. i feel sick..

maybe the cat passed to me. cat flu!

^5 la

thats disgusting

i think so too!

wa fresh new lady rider....

we very stale isit :gun:

welcome to this thread..

be careful of the crocs ard..

this is a dampy swamp...

haahaa =x

sat wanna go PG?? u off right?? heehee

morning go.. by 2-3 come back

yea, beware of the old crocs like craz

PG? i want leh, but no gear

lol.. wat to do.. u sick leh..

sobs, nvm, looking fwd to sat :thumb:

no work no sch

wa u all fast ah ,

grafield first to view ppl

then lwfc then me

but lucky xx standing beside me

wah here rly all dam despo sia :dot:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i was just thinking today this thread so boring,

just need 1 new female post only,

BOOM suddenly alive,

next time boring i know what to do liao,

create new account put sexy girl picture BINGO! :cheeky:

BOOM suddenly alive,

wah you like that say..

if you've asked me.. for you and you only.. i would have dabao the whole A&W for you today..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

buaya buaya thread .. lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

80 bucks for 1 week petrol ???

macam drive car sia...

dun worry a lot of ppl will start to pm u ,

like CRAZ

use my name ,

say my name

mention my name

and now insult me by saying i am a croc...

watch out for me leg when u corner

i nv insult u by saying u as croc... i say crocs will start to appear.. lolx

watch out .. okok.. i will..

dun bully me.. my bike still need to let surveyor tak photos one.. =x

haiz looks like i have to make a trip down to ah boy

buy screw,,,

frm that time until nw haven bought??

maybe tml i will head down for awhile to buy lock ..

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

u gunn me for wat??

wat did i do??

or i made u show off ur TRUE COLORS?? lolx

wa u all fast ah ,

grafield first to view ppl

then lwfc then me

but lucky xx standing beside me

i m the 4th one to view.. lolx

because of that

i now comtemplating bringin the 600 out

bring 600 for??

HAHA! Thanks for the warm welcome... Well, first few days I dunno how to trottle and clutch the bike proper... Anyhow whack! Trottle too much, fuel goes up. That's one. My house is at Redhill area, school at woodlands, work at McPherson... Everyday, these 3 places... That's 2. Secondly, ya la, first week or so, go out late nite, riding and stuff... haha! That explains it all. Once I took 1 hour 1/2 to reach school- first day riding. From McPherson to Toh Guan, took me 1 hour- got lost at expressway.

wah... macpherson to toh guan...

go towards bendemeer rd.. towards cte... den make a right filter ( like a U) towards back to PIE jurong.. den exit toh guan..

u go toh guan for?? ur bikeshop there ah?

tt one no hurry la.. wait for someone else to run-in then ask them buy..

you going to say.. "heng i am not that kind of person"? :lol:

lolx... bad boy leh you..

Hse you stay near "Supera"

School is near "Louisyhw"

Work is near "Craz_03"

work near me meh?? not really...

Anyone else interested in A&W at aeon bukit indah?

Date: 02 Aug 09 (sunday)

Venue: Aeon Bukit Indah A&W

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 11am

Moving off: 11.15am

If keen, leave ur name!!!

got wedding lunch =/

go add cushion lo... + rewrap to pinkie!!

I shall mod my sp to chase after u... Much more easier. Cuz is a one way at thr!

wah mod sp sia... scary...

spooky rim for u sir? =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

im not crazy, im just a lil unwell

shhsss.. thats a secret.. :angel:

:shy:

Anyone else interested in A&W at aeon bukit indah?

Date: 02 Aug 09 (sunday)

Venue: Aeon Bukit Indah A&W

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 11am

Moving off: 11.15am

If keen, leave ur name!!!

oooh i'll go if can wake up, havent brought my RVF into malaysia yet :angel:

:help: dun nid la, im sure u just now can catch, only u parked at ah boy mah :shy:

BOOM suddenly alive,

Aiya... this kinda thing... we all know common!!! LOL!!! btw babe, sorry la... I'm a pink freak as well. bike also pink... LOL!

BABY BOB

"Efficiency through self-sufficiency"

http://img190.imageshack.us/i/siggyssdcgrad.jpg

http://img111.imageshack.us/i/siggyfirstride.jpg

wah, now i not the only one using pink colour O.o

hard to find my post liao :cry:

^5 la

i think so too!

we very stale isit :gun:

yea, beware of the old crocs like craz

PG? i want leh, but no gear

sobs, nvm, looking fwd to sat :thumb:

no work no sch

wah here rly all dam despo sia :dot:

i old croc?

i stale croc liaoz..

i passed my title to LW & garfield..

i retire relac with w4m see pple buaya..

anyway... she's a malay female sp rider...

seldom seen.. juz like miszila.. =x

wah you like that say..

if you've asked me.. for you and you only.. i would have dabao the whole A&W for you today..

wah.. u see??

he buaya nobody say...

i nv buaya ppl tot i did... -.-"

not fair..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah you like that say..

:shy: :cheers: :lovestruck:

but like 759 say, talk nia need money ah?

:X

buaya buaya thread .. lol

wah even u oso come out

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

i gg slp le, let the buayas do thier business

she so fast advertise her hangouts, siao liao lo hahahaha

wah... macpherson to toh guan...

go towards bendemeer rd.. towards cte... den make a right filter ( like a U) towards back to PIE jurong.. den exit toh guan..

u go toh guan for?? ur bikeshop there ah?

Ya, my bike shop is thr... I got lost la... took wrong way.. female mah... sense of direction pretty bad and applies me to big time....!!!

BABY BOB

you still haven bring me sit your rvf 180 take corner..

im not crazy, im just a lil unwell

:shy:

:help: dun nid la, im sure u just now can catch, only u parked at ah boy mah :shy:

wat gear do u need my dearie??? i see if i can provide...

Aiya... this kinda thing... we all know common!!! LOL!!! btw babe, sorry la... I'm a pink freak as well. bike also pink... LOL!

can see form ur avatar...

still dun wanna slp... -.-""

tml cannot wake up den late for class

Suck it n ride!

Ya, my bike shop is thr... I got lost la... took wrong way.. female mah... sense of direction pretty bad and applies me to big time....!!!

O.o

o.O

O.O

hmzz..

apshoon??? lolx...

or the one nearby?? lolx

wah...

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

Suck it n ride!

O.o

o.O

O.O

HAHAHA!!! I mean for majority of us... not you i guess, ya? LOL! Ok la.. I go sleep before I end up speeding to school... Catch up again soon, peeps! TAKE CARE!

BABY BOB

O.o

o.O

O.O

i know wat u r going to say..

ur sense of direction quite gd...

coz u got a man inside ur body....

faster say wat gears u need i try to find...

Suck it n ride!

i scared i too ganjiong, cant bear to lose you :cry:

no need sorry, anyone oso can use any colour

after i started using pink, annoumous took blue, cedric orange

just tht i started using PINK so tht i can easily see who is talking to me,

now dam confusing, i keep misreading the replies thinking they replying me

my bike oso respraying pink O.o o.O

think i also must choose color liao..

i tink i also muz choose color... heehee

so that its a colorful world!!

Suck it n ride!

wah...

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

lol, jealous? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

HAHAHA!!! I mean for majority of us... not you i guess, ya? LOL! Ok la.. I go sleep before I end up speeding to school... Catch up again soon, peeps! TAKE CARE!

woohoo!

i know wat u r going to say..

ur sense of direction quite gd...

coz u got a man inside ur body....

faster say wat gears u need i try to find...

you!!! ($(*#&$*$(#$*$(

why the hell wld i ever say i have a man inside my body!!!

i wldnt say my sense of direction is good.

i wld just say ive got enuf experience getting lost otr since 07 to finally learn my way around :/

gear wise i only got my bike n full face and rm and passport LOLLLLLL

i tink i also muz choose color... heehee

so that its a colorful world!!

good good, all take colour, den i switch back to WHITE