• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Jeffrey Chung Modelling Class - Dining Etiquette

24th Aug @ Limon

http://razortv.com.sg/site/servlet/segment/main/lifestyle/rage/35400.html

I THINK TALKING WITH YOUR MOUTH FULL IS DISGUSTING!!

http://razortv.com.sg/site/servlet/segment/main/lifestyle/rage/35396.html

watch all our vids at http://razortv.com.sg/

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

GUYS Is there any pipes that your using that TP approve for SP?

Heard very rare cause sp already very fast...

hahah tp hard to catch... lols

lol you mean tp cant chase sp? :eek::eek:

going for dinner (joo seng) later at 10pm. interested party msn/sms to :deal:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

haha, previous using onmia. but prob like freeflow one, repair sian1/2. now that one cheapo one lah. but cute uh. too bad singapore no red. D:

arvit so into his ciggy?! so tired liao still die die want take from you :thumb:

Anw, you tell me you want play lah! we sure bet with you de. (: But i confirm take manU one, so that means by right you lost! $$$$ :D

eh, who say i sapport arse-nal???

Nice meeting you and your buddies at Tuas last night.

The track management is willing to organise another barbecue cum track session like last night's if the number of riders can justify that.

Anyway... sad to say I did not see any SPs on the track. There were Spark 135s, a TZM, a fully stock Aprilia 125 and even a KSR110!!

nice to meet you too, raptor.

yes we shall go join int he fun soon :)

hi all ! i just bought my sp not long ago. ;D

im new here. be nice k ^_^v

omg this joke is so old & cold le -.-"

lol you mean tp cant chase sp? :eek::eek:

haha, MAYBE? tp gian abt sp thats why sp is their fav bike to stop.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

i dun like manchester united....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i dun like manchester united....

I like Gombak United.... :angel:

LOLL. so you're manu kia? . kudo to manutd fan :D

no uh, if i was a fan of either, i wldnt have been so bored tht night.

i USED to watch soccer few yrs back. crazy sia, lucky i stopped, if not my money dunno all gamble til where liao -.-

used to sarpok real madrid :thumb:

Confirmed list:

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Desmond Foo

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Ong Zhi Fong (Fong)

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai (garfieldrox)

12) Lucas

13) Michael

14) Fu Chuan

15) Thomson Liu

If anyone cant make it please tell me (SMS me @ 81122197 - i no time to check SBF every day) so that i can invite my own frens to come, thanks

home united here. :cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha :thumb:

nv go out?

me n louis heading to punggol marina fer some drinks + lepak + do my homework

wah....

so tired....so hungry....

wana come punggol? haaa. i know, veri far right :x

1 henneken bucket (4bot) @ $20 nia woohoo,

off i go~~

haha, MAYBE? tp gian abt sp thats why sp is their fav bike to stop.

lol tp lehh. yamaha diversion 900cc bike :dot:

off i go~~

Sorry ya babe...:shy:

I just finish my dinner....

now want sleep le....

next time ok?

don't drunk ya....lol....

off i go~~

wow, that is really cheap.

where is tt actually?

wow, that is really cheap.

where is tt actually?

see drinks onli u eye big big

but its cheap leh ,

next time lets go hahhaha

see drinks onli u eye big big

but its cheap leh ,

next time lets go hahhaha

i see Heineken nowadays, i always get reminded of lady boss.

nut punggol leh

ride and go there drink also not a good idea

i wonder how is she..

hari raya period? got to study leh.