i know him for 2 year? he change 3 or 4 bike le. lols

young boy sia haha!

U anyhow lor. hahaha~ Dun anyhow say!

I am of cuz young boy lor!

see ur signature also can know u lying big big liaoz

HAOLIANZ KIA....

dun display ur cl of lic....

wanna display show ur bank acc...

better.. hahaaaa

expert = expert... no horse run..

ls = dirty bar = lup sup bar...

understand??

hmmmm.... That wan can be bluff wat. Correct anot?

So tired! Finally get to rest and getting ready to work. hai!

Bye guys!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

U anyhow lor. hahaha~ Dun anyhow say!

I am of cuz young boy lor!

hmmmm.... That wan can be bluff wat. Correct anot?

So tired! Finally get to rest and getting ready to work. hai!

Bye guys!

where got anyhw say!

haha u wher got young.. lol

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hahaha~ no need la. I looking for new petrol station also.

cat , the wan we go too right

the dark dark wan

they close at 1130..

pump 3 is the best

Got lor. Later come hougang point leh! I working there!

older than me is old liao haha

hui rong working anot?!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

THe further down wan ar? haha~ Den i shld try it out. If not, i will go AGL the petrol station le.

yeah, if before 1130

the store still open

i from 25 squeeze till 60rm

replied. hope it helps.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

they are so pitiful....:cry:

dont understand.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

older than me is old liao haha

hui rong working anot?!

hmmm... Still ok lor!

Yeah! She jus now got work. Still so pretty!

yeah, if before 1130

the store still open

i from 25 squeeze till 60rm

ok. I will go there squeeze my small little tank.

Muar Thai Seafood Feast

**interest check**

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/2/13/1757775/13062009073.jpg

Meet-up : GP Petronas

Date: Sat, 19/9/09 (tentative)

Time: 20 00 HRS

Move-off : 20 15 HRS

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Muar Thai Seafood Feast

**interest check**

Time: 20 00 HRS

Move-off : 20 15 HRS

8pm is 2 late la

even for class 2 riders

u should put 630pm move off

hmmm... Still ok lor!

Yeah! She jus now got work. Still so pretty!

ok. I will go there squeeze my small little tank.

Wah, pastamania staff??

me...:shy:

alright, thanks :)

anyway, to those coming tonight, just a reminder:

Venue: Lunar @ Clark Quay

Add: Blk 3C, The Cannary, River Valley Rd, #0103

Please reach punctually at 8pm.

Free flow 8-10pm

Show starts 9pm, ends 930.

Models to mingle with vip til abt 10pm

ENTRANCE

i think all you have to do is mention my name at the door.

Model Search contestant #18, Robyn Marie Alexander.

As fer my guest list, since the age limit is 24 for guys, some of my friends cant come.

As such, i still have abt 5 empty slots on my list, so feel free to bring another friend along if you want.

If anything crops up, please contact me on my mobile phone @ 8112 2197.

We were told that closer to 8pm we will be very busy, no time to answer phone calls, but i will try to get back to u asap.

Please dont pm me online already as im leaving for Lunar now.

See ya all tonight! *cross fingers*

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

alright, thanks :)

anyway, to those coming tonight, just a reminder:

Venue: Lunar @ Clark Quay

Add: Blk 3C, The Cannary, River Valley Rd, #0103

Please reach punctually at 8pm.

Free flow 8-10pm

Show starts 9pm, ends 930.

Models to mingle with vip til abt 10pm

ENTRANCE

i think all you have to do is mention my name at the door.

Model Search contestant #18, Robyn Marie Alexander.

As fer my guest list, since the age limit is 24 for guys, some of my friends cant come.

As such, i still have abt 5 empty slots on my list, so feel free to bring another friend along if you want.

If anything crops up, please contact me on my mobile phone @ 8112 2197.

We were told that closer to 8pm we will be very busy, no time to answer phone calls, but i will try to get back to u asap.

Please dont pm me online already as im leaving for Lunar now.

See ya all tonight! *cross fingers*

Good luck worx...Help me know some female model as well.. :angel:

Muar Thai Seafood Feast

**interest check**

Time: 18 15 HRS

Move-off : 18 30 HRS

1) ShoAsuka

maybe he watns to fetch his mermaid home??

shhhh...

i think by the time they rch home mermaid no form liao.

or transform into goldfish le

goldfish the mouth more power..:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg