Btw what is a PG ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Pasir Gudang??

THANKS. That was informative and useful !!!

Hmmm, maybe u can sell ur blade to me if I decide to buy blade. Heh. I think by april or may I have my class 2a liao. hehe. =DD

haha sure.. i think i selling around that period also april or may. Will be putting up for sale once i clear my c2 bah.. Abit sian of 400cc lol heavy,hot and underpowered! Makes u feels like ur riding a r125 in NSHW when u with a bunch of c2s lol

Btw what is a PG ?

Pasir gudang lor..malaysia track.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ok mahx...Last time i also ride with a group of 750cc and above when i was riding a SP... :D

I just passed my tp and looking around for an sp in shops. can anyone help me with checking the bike before i buy? cuz i dont know anything about bike.

Anyone willing can sms me at 96586545. =]

Enrolled 2B: 11 Apr 2009

Passed Prac 1: 6 May 2009

Passed Prac 2: 15 June 2009

Passed Prac 3: 14 July 2009

Passed Prac 4: 3 August 2009

Passed Prac 5: 15 August 2009

Passed Prac 6: 17 September 2009

Passed Prac 7: 12 October 2009

Passed Prac 8: 19 October 2009

Passed TP: 3 December 2009

Ok mahx...Last time i also ride with a group of 750cc and above when i was riding a SP... :D

that time go 2nd link tio bully by tec and u lor.. si beh upset lol.. 180km/h + all the way until temp hit 85%+ faster slow down lol.. looks like carrying pillion + cannot pi chia probably is giving my 400cc powerplant alot of stress.

After htat stupid toll all down gear and fly away lol

that time go 2nd link tio bully by tec and u lor.. si beh upset lol.. 180km/h + all the way until temp hit 85%+ faster slow down lol.. looks like carrying pillion + cannot pi chia probably is giving my 400cc powerplant alot of stress.

After htat stupid toll all down gear and fly away lol

They also flew past me lehx...Tec & me cruising at 170+km/hr all the way until reach GP also..

hey sp riders, juz wanna ask the fuel capacity of SP. i heard it is 10 litre. but how come when my sp fuel gauge needle reaches below the red colour "E" there then i go pump petrol unitl full and its only 6.85 litre pumped ( i thought suppose to be 8+ litre pumped ). which mean there is still 3.15litre left at the "E" there? is this normal or wad.. thx..

Current bike= YAMAHA TZM 150

Future bike= YAMAHA TZR 250

hey sp riders, juz wanna ask the fuel capacity of SP. i heard it is 10 litre. but how come when my sp fuel gauge needle reaches below the red colour "E" there then i go pump petrol unitl full and its only 6.85 litre pumped ( i thought suppose to be 8+ litre pumped ). which mean there is still 3.15litre left at the "E" there? is this normal or wad.. thx..

because the meter not accurate....mine also same like that....

i always open the cap check 1.....can do the adjustment at bikeshop

pump until ur petrol overflow the rims.. den u will knmow is 10 litre or not...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

brim la dei. not rims

He soak his bike in swimming pool one lehx..You dunno?? :angel:

Then later he will say, work too tired larx..That's why type wrong larx..

brim la dei. not rims

paiseh... missed the b.. n added a m at know.. lol...

He soak his bike in swimming pool one lehx..You dunno?? :angel:

Then later he will say, work too tired larx..That's why type wrong larx..

how u know wat i wanna say? lol...

is not work too tired..

is work too stressful.. work overloaded... work too rush.. work too much....

lol.....

rushing things for tml's suntec convention hall roadshow la......

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Hi evening people, jus wanna ask what's the difference between oil and air filter.

How long can these last bfore changing?

Aniway, SP got oil filter?

Jus now saw SP come out from Tampines Workshop wif small cute endcan.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Hi evening people, jus wanna ask what's the difference between oil and air filter.

oil filter only for 4 strokes bike....

air filter is for ur airbox ( 4 strokes also have)... for the filtration of air intake.. in case small particles or dirt go into ur cylinders/valves...

oil filter 10k.... air filter 15-20k?

tat sp probably got an illegal endcan?

Suck it n ride!

air filter is to filter dust particles sand debris etc b4 entering carb.

oil filter is the filter metal deposits of the engine oil (mostly on 4 stroke bikes)

sp no oil filter, but u can fix a fuel filter to filter out rust particles in pertol tank.

just add inline on the hose of the petrol tank between the tank and carb.

http://www.quartermidgetshirt.com/images/big_fuel_filter_2.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

oil filter only for 4 strokes bike....

air filter is for ur airbox ( 4 strokes also have)... for the filtration of air intake.. in case small particles or dirt go into ur cylinders/valves...

oil filter 10k.... air filter 15-20k?

tat sp probably got an illegal endcan?

Thanks for the info... Does the air filter change the sound? Thought of changing a new air fillter..

That SP is still having a P-plate... But its a nice colour sp... Can't remember though...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Life is full of choices.

air filter is to filter dust particles sand debris etc b4 entering carb.

oil filter is the filter metal deposits of the engine oil (mostly on 4 stroke bikes)

sp no oil filter, but u can fix a fuel filter to filter out rust particles in pertol tank.

just add inline on the hose of the petrol tank between the tank and carb.

http://www.quartermidgetshirt.com/images/big_fuel_filter_2.jpg

Thanks for the info.

wah, the image look so complicated...

Life is full of choices.

They also flew past me lehx...Tec & me cruising at 170+km/hr all the way until reach GP also..

Lol still makes me sad when i dun even see anyone till i reach :(

just now saw an sp at 99 wan with the same akra pipe as w4m. but his is super loud.

fierce sia akra pipe lol.. nowadays their price is insane.

Thanks for the info... Does the air filter change the sound? Thought of changing a new air fillter..

That SP is still having a P-plate... But its a nice colour sp... Can't remember though...

Change air filter wun change sound , unless

1) Drill/open hole in ur air box

2) Change to those mushroom shape kinda air filter

Probably get a "Lau-sai" sound when u throttle at low rpm.

just now saw an sp at 99 wan with the same akra pipe as w4m. but his is super loud.

please dun compare my bike with others hor hahahah

it is priceless cause i use 10 years old 2t

upzz for the 2t manufactured by ah duck! lol..

Suck it n ride!

u got it wrong la i not comparing. is when i see his pipe i thought of u.

upzz for the 2t manufactured by ah duck! lol..

of cos upz la ahduck 2t.

go ask ppl this. u prefer made in china, thailand, malaysia or england:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

y recently so many ppl advertising in sp thread without paying ah? lol

Suck it n ride!