Edited by Quincy

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa? got new bike shop sia.. i heard from in front post the mech from kok ping? who lai de? ah jie? =x LOL!

If ah jie i sure go there visit him lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

happy miso

how come u amend yr quote..

something happen ?

It was edited by the moderator...

oh yeah hor...

u mean mod can edit jus like that ah ??

i know the advert thing is being taken out

Good evening people...

SP Air Filter is what type of shape?

Cone or Cylinder

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

sekeping roti berwarna hitam :cheeky:

Really?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Life is full of choices.

This restricted CDI issue again...Was discuss earlier on here...

does the CDI of a FT plate SP have restriction? wad SP plate CDI no restriction one? thx..

let mi ans this. SP nv had ani restriction on the CDI. the onli restriction is the exhaust pipe.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

bentuk dia macam ni, cuma color hitam...:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711081109.jpg

Ouh... Thanks... I never seen my airbox bfore... (under fuel tank)

Life is full of choices.

What is Open Pod Filter?

Is there any for NSR SP?

Life is full of choices.

let mi ans this. SP nv had ani restriction on the CDI. the onli restriction is the exhaust pipe.

Last time when i still riding sp always hear ppl talk abt this one leh.. saying something like FQ plated onwards Nsr have rev limit.. means no matter how u rev wun climb above 11.5k rpm or something.. those 1st few batches of NsR dun have this rev limit so when u open throttle all the way can go until 13,000rpm redline.. However engine can take it or not is a seperate issue all together.

Then again no point over rev-ving so much anyway.. the maximum power is @ 10,000rpm if i not wrong ,the horsepower isnt climbing after that rpm.

Not sure abt the facts but well thats what i know though :S

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

sure a not ??

my exhuast pipe is stock ..

but those who were around can see what happen at a certain bike shop

so is it really the pipe

sure a not ??

my exhuast pipe is stock ..

but those who were around can see what happen at a certain bike shop

so is it really the pipe

ahahahahaha.,. another classic i heard today...

lol...

u pay???ah

he pay to manually dyno ur bike for u....

p.s. anything go wrong not his fault.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah, now sp thread turning Q&A thread . Questions overtook all the chatting post . Maybe sp is famous again . :thumb::thumb:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看