but mama lemon stinks...:sian: my paint works already spoilt from all my accidents. SIGH. There's a hole in my rear fairring. HEART PAIN.

Then wash for wad lol.. no matter how u wash the hole still there. Most importantly is the interior and moving parts working well.. fairings are only exterior.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but mama lemon stinks...:sian: my paint works already spoilt from all my accidents. SIGH. There's a hole in my rear fairring. HEART PAIN.

Slowly do up again lor. Den can paint ur favourite colour le~

Where raining har?? North forecast is showers with thunder..

My area also going to rain liaox..

Tua Liap Cockles... :lol: :lol:

No larx...Tender Loving Care... :angel:

I need the love lor~ hahaha! When are u giving me? hahah! North still haven rain leh!

Come here n see kapo kapo ... Regarding abt tyres issue for 2B get the TT900 from Thailand.. Cheap n Good the grip is not bad n can last around 6~9 mths .. But also depend on yr tyres pressure n distance travel .Tyres threading is also very thick n very good for cutting throught water ...

Wait4me also use this pair of tyres for 2 track session .. Can ask for feedback .. I it cost around $150 for a pair ..

Your $150 time was hw many years ago???

Slowly do up again lor. Den can paint ur favourite colour le~

I need the love lor~ hahaha! When are u giving me? hahah! North still haven rain leh!

You come GMKK lorx...Then i consider... :lol:

See below... :p

[F]at[C]at "只有你手里的那一把钥匙能把我的心打开..." says:

i shy la.

alexandra rd this side raining. Haha. im going back North later. GG!

tender loving care. HAHAHA. cats became fat due to an over TLC. lol

hahaha! I still ok lor! No love or care! Poor cat. Alway get bully by rd user or train user! hai...

hahaha. thats damn sad. im leaving hell at 6pm and will be back in hell tmr at 9am. hate this kinda routine. and its raining here!

wa wonderin if outside raining. lol totally cannot tell from inside.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

Where raining har?? North forecast is showers with thunder..

My area also going to rain liaox..

Tua Liap Cockles... :lol: :lol:

No larx...Tender Loving Care... :angel:

LOL wtf tua liap cockles... hahahaha

Hahaha! Where got fast? Making new fren ma~

Wah! Uniform grp also. Hahaha! I will pm u again~

O... Can wan la. I also now looking for SP. :p

Last outing for ur camel? Wan anot? Tml? Tao Huay?

last night go le lei with rp one..

see the weather how tmr night if ok we go. really last outing le... :cry:

alexandra rd this side raining. Haha. im going back North later. GG!

tender loving care. HAHAHA. cats became fat due to an over TLC. lol

what u said just shattered garfield's heart... shingz... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Nvm larx..This fat cat heart got alot of compartments one... :lol:

hahaha. thats damn sad. im leaving hell at 6pm and will be back in hell tmr at 9am. hate this kinda routine. and its raining here!

whats TLC?

Tender Loving Care......or was it Torture Lashing Course?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

O... Can wan la. I also now looking for SP. :p

haha sure anot, dun snatch from me leh :p

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

dun see u at junctions nowadays....change course of travelling?

wah north side better not rain fall lol, i dun want to get struck in such a place.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

hahaha~ But i work until 10pm. Hehehe~

Nvm larx..This fat cat heart got alot of compartments one... :lol:

Dun haf la. Now onli got one!

haha sure anot, dun snatch from me leh :p

Won't la. I slowly also nvm.

Tender Loving Care......or was it Torture Lashing Course?

Tua Liap Cockles...

http://www.okeefes.org/Aquarium/Giant_Atlantic_Cockle_100b1300.jpg

dun see u at junctions nowadays....change course of travelling?

holidays lo! also nvr go sch :x :shy:

hahaha~ But i work until 10pm. Hehehe~

Dun haf la. Now onli got one!

Won't la. I slowly also nvm.

u call me again la.. that time see lw sp.. now my turn.. the pain in my heart... and wallet -_-...

sad.. :(

Come here n see kapo kapo ... Regarding abt tyres issue for 2B get the TT900 from Thailand.. Cheap n Good the grip is not bad n can last around 6~9 mths .. But also depend on yr tyres pressure n distance travel .Tyres threading is also very thick n very good for cutting throught water ...

Wait4me also use this pair of tyres for 2 track session .. Can ask for feedback .. I it cost around $150 for a pair ..

tt900 vs bt039. suggestion? :D

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Tua Liap Cockles...

http://www.okeefes.org/Aquarium/Giant_Atlantic_Cockle_100b1300.jpg

gan tua liap!!!!!!

Then wash for wad lol.. no matter how u wash the hole still there. Most importantly is the interior and moving parts working well.. fairings are only exterior.

i thought there's a chance of washing the hole back. LOL. no uh. got hole also must keep it clean what. i wont want to ride a dirty bike! both interior and exterior important!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Pang kang lo...Bye ppl...

Garfield: Dont hong too much okie... :p

Pang kang lo...Bye ppl...

Garfield: Dont hong too much okie... :p

damn, i have another half hour!