got , me lor i go in try try ma ...

i think i must write a book

the secret to riding sp without problems hahahahah

wa now sit car ah ???

Lol.. yeah maybe. Just now i got post say spf got a particular NsR with akra pipe very good condition one lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Lol.. yeah maybe. Just now i got post say spf got a particular NsR with akra pipe very good condition one lol..

spf ??

soingapore police force ??

You PM my fren lorx...If his tyres is ok, then for a $100 before installation is nt that ex too..

Ask Garfieldrox lorx...He also very helpful one... :D

Side note: Who wan Planet 51??

i wan

I hate attachment. couting down everyday till the end of it. we're paid less than a bangla worker!
paid less then bangla??

trust me , bangla do more then u

Ermm, you know if u wana reply to a particular post..You can use the quote button at the bottom left of that post..

Or if u're planning to quote multiple post and reply back in a single post, u can click on multi quote(2nd button on the right of that post) and click on Reply when you're done..

i learnt new stuff

Haha. u sound like u're super old can. I used up all my work money for bike yknow. and im regretting. SIGH. NO MORE SHOPPINGS FOR MONTHS!
wow , poor financial planning

why dun u jus sell it to NX

haha yea, that's for sure lol. issit ? wahh good la. if got friends selling gd lobang sp, ask them contact me lol dun post first :D haha i still finding.
buy x1r

haha i get what u meant. bo bian now, slowly lor. or go work extra job.

work extra job jus to maintain a bike ??? :faint:

got , me lor i go in try try ma ...

i think i must write a book

the secret to riding sp without problems hahahahah

wa now sit car ah ???

spf ??

soingapore police force ??

my bad a little typo there lol sbf

I nv pm her alot lor. And waiting for her at FB to accept! Den can chat le.

hahaha~

I change my tires locally. that y i nv encourage her to change in JB also. hahaha! Use to be JB regular leh! Now also nv go in. If go in, also seat car~

Someone waiting for her to accept in FB only lorx...Den continue hong liaox..

i wan

Standby thumbdrive...

good condition meh ??? hwo u know ?

i know know after 3 week no ride

the bike when moving off died twice ..

until i rev rev while moving off and go my own rounding then the bike better ..

Standby thumbdrive...

no thumb drive

hard disk can ??

no thumb drive

hard disk can ??

Can............

and u were saying abt quiting dunhill ?

then what malboro black ??

i dun understand

and u were saying abt quiting dunhill ?

then what malboro black ??

i dun understand

Marlboro Black Menthol..The cashier knows one.. :angel:

song hor...

tonight maybe i going toa payoh industrial

see got poison a not

Hmmm... go there for wat sia?

Standby thumbdrive...

Still haven la. I still ok la. Where got hong!

new thing??

i will go check it out

Singapore also got sell... hahaha~

new thing??

i will go check it out

Quite awhile already lorx..

Singapore also got sell... hahaha~

SG is Ice Blast...Indonesia also have... :lol:

waoh few hours only jump 5 pages.

haha. scully change alrdy first day punctured. eh, msia have anot?

u suay la. 1 day i change tyres only heavy rain.

You PM my fren lorx...If his tyres is ok, then for a $100 before installation is nt that ex too..

i wan.

I hate attachment. couting down everyday till the end of it. we're paid less than a bangla worker!

more than nsf.

i just pass..

congrats. when buying another camel?

working extra already. which makes me damn tired! im intending to wash bike soon. any shampoo or wax recommend?

autoglym all the way.

Come here n see kapo kapo ... Regarding abt tyres issue for 2B get the TT900 from Thailand.. Cheap n Good the grip is not bad n can last around 6~9 mths .. But also depend on yr tyres pressure n distance travel .Tyres threading is also very thick n very good for cutting throught water ...

Wait4me also use this pair of tyres for 2 track session .. Can ask for feedback .. I it cost around $150 for a pair ..

me change to 003rs le.

Tua Liap Cockles...

http://www.okeefes.org/Aquarium/Giant_Atlantic_Cockle_100b1300.jpg

tt900 vs bt039. suggestion? :D

most ppl go for bt39

hello hello. any one can recommend a averagly good motor wash soap n whr to get it from.?

autoglym

If u comapred 39 and tt900 for sure 39 wear faster.. but still last ultra long de la lol..

U see tec display pic u know why the 39 last 6months only liao :p

so whr do uget this mama lemon from? and hw much

Lol.. ultra faint..

super faint

cause i use mr muscle and i duno if it harms the paint work in long run or the steel of the bike

:thumb: sure no curry stain.

change from which shop? i wana go jb change eh. they say cheap2. but dont dare ride in

dunno if its me or not but i wont recommend u to change tyre in my.

are u talking about black magic alot shampoos to choose or mama lemon alot to choose? HAHAHAHA

u can try pantene, head & shoulders, vidal sassoon or Clairol Herbal Essences:thumb::thumb::thumb:

I say fat cat...

Jb can change tyre one mehx?? Ask w4m and he will tell u other wise..

wah crowbar

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

buy x1r

haha almost wanted to buy x1r, but thought of wantin to try out sport bike.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

haha almost wanted to buy x1r, but thought of wantin to try out sport bike.

Why the choice of sp then haha.. nowadays alot of new 2b sports bikes to choose from.

the sound of toot toot toot vs pehh pehh pehh.

YEAH! Daelim lor~

Haha the 2stroke feeling does make me smile when i rode a sp again lol.. but once a while ok la.. everyday ride will get lazy thanks to all the washing required due to the 2t stains.

see gal photo only reply so fast:cheeky:

this is not the first time in sbf that this kinda thing happening..

the previous one, supera taken away liaoz ma.. so left the rest fighting for this new one... lol..

Dinner home confirm cos mom is cooking..

BT003RS for u?? Jan track liaox lorx??

oooooo....

bt003... power1,sc2, k2 leh?

not in consideration?

Its cheap for a tyre that can last u almost 18months or so lol..if dun have the budget then maybe just replace the rear 1st?

Yeah they are ok as well.. although the price of their a10 is more expensive than hkl lol.

for ur weight can last u.. for garfield 6mths gone.. lol

Cuz the price jack up for these few year. Cuz ard june, i change my sp rear tire cost abt $110 le. So... Best go unique!!! Their price is quite reasonable.

ooo... "special" shop... with special "skills"

haha. scully change alrdy first day punctured. eh, msia have anot?

ur tires punctured also can put the tyre worm n fix back.. no big issue..

best not to enter over there.. later lower part of my reply u'll see y..

wat planet 51? lim bei blur.... lolx..

Mitch: ya... GARFIELD VERY HELPFUL ONE... ESPECIALLY TO ALL THE GIRLS... lol

Ermm, you know if u wana reply to a particular post..You can use the quote button at the bottom left of that post..

Or if u're planning to quote multiple post and reply back in a single post, u can click on multi quote(2nd button on the right of that post) and click on Reply when you're done..

thanks da ge... can teach me how to pass palom salom ma?? my bike always hit the cones de leh.. =*(

Haha. u sound like u're super old can. I used up all my work money for bike yknow. and im regretting. SIGH. NO MORE SHOPPINGS FOR MONTHS!

lidat u can only choose one..

ride a bike n go outings/drink milo ice sessions with us...

shopping to satisfy ur materialistic needs...

get GARFIELD to pay for ur shopping n u go outings with us.. lolx

I also noob. :p

u dun bluff la... u noob..

u see u got cl 2....

i got nth... =(

so sad..

bullie me.....

Yea, i think i know him. forgotten his face though. Hahaa. why were u with the NCCs?

he's in the NCC coz he overweight need to slim down n buaya girls.. lol

I newbie...What thing 1k??

i also dunno wat he talking.. wat 1k??

maybe he wanna give us SGD$1k... ooo..

lidat we split..

can add in more stuffs for our bikes.. heee

Cuz i know the teacher officer in charge ma. Den was attached to there last time. But was few year back le. hahaha~ Dun mind adding u in fb rite?

BUAYA spotted liaoz.. haa add in fb.. so fast sia..

i tell ur BEEBEE den u know..

wah garfield very fast ah u target people... :dot::p

know den u know.. means u still duno him well..

dun take his kiddy face as innocence..

he fish with his "innocent" face de lo...

tats y his fb alot of girls..

Lol.. no idea acutlaly i'm quite new.

hi... how r u!

nv seen u ard for 3 yrs liaoz..

lol...

HOR! BUSTED. hahaha. you guys know each other uh?

ehh..

they know each other... n they're close until they like to poke each other backside other than mc28 n me.. .. lol

working extra already. which makes me damn tired! im intending to wash bike soon. any shampoo or wax recommend?

u come my house below i provide u carwash shampoo, water, cleaner, chain lube...

u wax urself while i get my friends all to watch u washing n teach u.. HOR mc28?? quite near..... lol

p.s. best u wear bikini n shorts.. lol

photoshoot model.. lol

garfield first one to reach there..

alexandra rd this side raining. Haha. im going back North later. GG!

tender loving care. HAHAHA. cats became fat due to an over TLC. lol

lol.. ehh.... so u living in the north.. very near garfield lo..

jialatz...

Come here n see kapo kapo ... Regarding abt tyres issue for 2B get the TT900 from Thailand.. Cheap n Good the grip is not bad n can last around 6~9 mths .. But also depend on yr tyres pressure n distance travel .Tyres threading is also very thick n very good for cutting throught water ...

Wait4me also use this pair of tyres for 2 track session .. Can ask for feedback .. I it cost around $150 for a pair ..

track track track...

wat is the track u guys toking about sia??

sounds so fun...

Slowly do up again lor. Den can paint ur favourite colour le~

I need the love lor~ hahaha! When are u giving me? hahah! North still haven rain leh!

paint for her?? lolx..

U DUN NEED LOVE... U HAVE TONS OF GIRLS...

tt900 vs bt039. suggestion? :D

i choose bt39..

better for new riders like u n me.. =)

Hmm just change for my spark lei keke :cheeky: Hmm 2 mths ago ...

BT039 SS is more sticky but wear off rate is very fast roughly around 6 mths to becum bald .. TT900 is very gd during wet slighty lose out in grip compare to the BT039 SS but can last much longer ..

Unless u often go track , If not the grip is more then enough ...

Lets say BT 39 SS grip is 100% the TT 900 is 75%

Mileage n during Wet TT900 is 100% the BT039SS is 70%

track again.. sibei technical...

when u wanna teach me ??

Lol my 039 ss can last for me normal ride 1 year odd leh.. must be the rider la.. too fierce liao.

Damn sian everyone pang kang i still working lol

for ur weight.. is possible.. for fatcat.. cant..

o.O i was told bt 39 can last 19 months half an hour ago!

for ur weight.. possible also..

for me.. cant...

garfield urs is tt900?

his?? he riding x1r chao ah beng... lol..

u see the fearsome garfield on his seat u know its him liaoz.

thur u going down the shop where u change tyre uh? dangerous ? my friends say its quite ok if go in groups. hmm.

i tell u y...

even u go in groups..

HOW SURE CAN U BE.. that ur friends will cover u n help in case u kana rob or worse.. kana r*pe... right?? or they will juz run away?

u see tv u know liaoz.. ppl kana, friends run..

guys kana rob.. girls kana rape..

caes happen..

see u so cute..

better not go over..

stay in sg best..

let us admire.. lol

i where got buaya one...

u buaya or not i dunno..

i brave brave say.. i buaya...

so wat??

guys are born to be buaya..

u see garfield..

one good example god created... lol

Y suddenly got viagra sia?

coz the guy from above tot u might be needing that due to over flooding of girls in ur fb....

take care..

dun kana cauliflower come find us...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Why the choice of sp then haha.. nowadays alot of new 2b sports bikes to choose from.

haha just like the brand of honda and the bike first saw i like it. hehe. daelim expensive leh :/

got thought of getting kr for long term but insurance for mine age now expensive. yep.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.