my friends told me it was to clean ur piston, but i always forgot about it. true it helps to clean?

hmm not sure already

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I where got rich???

my friends told me it was to clean ur piston, but i always forgot about it. true it helps to clean?

lol ur friend anyhow only

its ok.. i always have lunch alone also when i doing attachment..

=))

but got bike i always go out eat.. can go rounding 99 bend coz my attachment @ science park. lol..

slp almost everyday in office..

coz my company only got one auntie assistant n myself.. boss always @ cina as factory in china.. lol

no leh.. got 400cc also... *@@* at supera.. lol

yes... if u dun mind.. =)

kopi at bukit batok..

Free advertisement for me ah lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lol ur friend anyhow only

Free advertisement for me ah lol

99bend i heard of it eh. nt been there yet. was it fun?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

99bend i heard of it eh. nt been there yet. was it fun?

Looking at the current rd condition there..Nt that fun anymore...Dangerous..

PG better... :D

Looking at the current rd condition there..Nt that fun anymore...Dangerous..

PG better... :D

ppl already dunno lim ah boy ...

u say pg

aiyo , u really goondo wan hor ? :cheeky:

ppl already dunno lim ah boy ...

u say pg

That's how we learn mahx...

Tio boh??

Siao liaox, i tink no soccer till next year lehx..How har??

aiyo , u really goondo wan hor ? :cheeky:

Eh. so rude. i've been riding for like near half a year only mah!:(

lol..nw here pages jump so fast liao sia.. hahahah.. good afternoon pple!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

That's his way of expressing concern... :D

rude ???

too bad le lor ...

That's his way of expressing concern... :D

i am mean what

so damn sian... nowadays seldom have outing le hor??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hallo guys,today morning me so suai stop by TP because forget switch on headlight....lucky didnt get sumon......

same, i was caught on bus lane. hope im not in the tp's camera!

That's how we learn mahx...

Tio boh??

Siao liaox, i tink no soccer till next year lehx..How har??

how ah ??

gone le lor ...

unless weekend ??

how ah ??

gone le lor ...

unless weekend ??

I anything one..Must see the rest..

hi guys! i juz passed my 2b licence. currently at ntuc getting my insurance n rd tax n will be looking forward to ride my first sp! hope to meet u guys out somedays, need to know more abt sp maintenance n such. hee. so excited!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi guys! i juz passed my 2b licence. currently at ntuc getting my insurance n rd tax n will be looking forward to ride my first sp! hope to meet u guys out somedays, need to know more abt sp maintenance n such. hee. so excited!

hello :D i also jus passed. still looking around for mine first ride :angel:

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

dun be funny la ...

lame (lām)

adjective

- crippled; disabled; esp., having an injured leg or foot that makes one limp

- stiff and very painful a lame back

- poor, weak, unconvincing, ineffectual, etc. a lame excuse