cannot. my bike max speed 20km/hr. :cry:

This one faster than ur bicycle lehx..somemore still can exercise and slim down.. :angel:

http://www.brittonbikes.com/bikes/orbea/opal/09-opal-dama-mp.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

This one faster than ur bicycle lehx..somemore still can exercise and slim down.. :angel:

http://www.brittonbikes.com/bikes/orbea/opal/09-opal-dama-mp.jpg

uhhh. whats bicycle speed?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

uhhh. whats bicycle speed?

I think for the typical competitor, can hit like 50-60km/hr... :lol:

hahahah. i safety!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

hahahah. i safety!

Ok safe gal..Time for me to hibernate thru the night..

Gd nightx...Chat again tmr.. :angel:

so late all still around sia . lol

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

oooo...

juz completed my suspension tuning..

thanks to tec for the wonderful time.. lol..

tink need to change the fork oil... abit old..

but the feeling is much better than ytd...

cornering is smoother n more steady on high speeds n low speeds.. =))))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

stop ur duplicate posts n flooding of thread pls.. thank you..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

$130 fine only...

only ah lol.. ok la nv demerit points still not so jialet.. ride this blade keep getting this kinda summon , speeding and stupid bus lane problems lol. Last time my sp all the way traffic fine free! 0 parking summons and stuff. :(

see

i told u he is RICH

bro com not working well

how i know will come out so many posts.

did i do anythink to you ?

he always like that wan

ignore him ...

i aplogise to u on his behalf

stop ur duplicate posts n flooding of thread pls.. thank you..

Really computer not working well, dont intend to let all the thread subscribers get flooded by notifications or whatsoever. I think ever one has ever had issues with lagging computer/internet connections.

he always like that wan

ignore him ...

i aplogise to u on his behalf

Thanks for that! Appreciate it.

But this is just one of the few lagging scenario i'm getting once in a blue moon. I'm not really ALWAYS like that.

--

Anyway everyone, sorry for the commotion ah :D

*PEACE*

yea. i know ur classmate but idk you! hahahaha.

de s11. hmm. not nice meh?

same as me uh. Hi 5. :sian:

lol dun hi 5 me i dun wanna pay!!

see

i told u he is RICH

yeah.. we all know mc28 is rich =|

Anyway wat link u post ah? how come i click le nothing one.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

good morning pple!!! its raining....

yeah. raining again. raining period ..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

gd morning guys! :lol:

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08