camel is gone. . .

tmr going ssdc haha do they sell lui lian gloves there? :smooch:

haha i'm always here. :clap:

hihi... last time i brought 1 dozen of many durian gloves for bike lessons.

I didnt finish using it... u still want? just sms me k...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Camel monitoring the forum sia :p

holidays mah.. stay home stare at pc.. :popcorn:

I tink have but most provision shop also sell those..

awesome the 400 is calling.. roarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

yes, the drink stall. they always sell it :D

oh? lol 1st time gng ssdc

haha ya lor so fast sia, i that time about same as her. now i see so fast more than me liao.

ur're next lah haha

hihi... last time i brought 1 dozen of many durian gloves for bike lessons.

I didnt finish using it... u still want? just sms me k...

wah 1 dozen! u going for art class or learn bike! :x

ok will sms u if need cos i still got 1 here lol.

ur're next lah haha

lol.. i got like 3-4pairs? and i dunno what to do with them lol...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ur're next lah haha

haha sure anot.. last time nv go there take meh?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

use 2 for 2a/ 2 for cls 2. :thumb:

i was frm cdc deh :lol:

oh haha no wonder.. faster go take. they moving nxt year liao..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

oooo...

very fast for him one la....

can get his licence in may 2010 liaoz..

@ woodlands... lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Mitch is the only one that can stimulate this forum now lol.. she tue or somethign i see her post single digit.. now 149 liao lol..

haha ya lor so fast sia, i that time about same as her. now i see so fast more than me liao.

hahaha. so u can see how bored am i in de office. but today quite busy uh. just back from lunch! hohoho.

the riding gloves like super ugly. i used those NCC's gloves. lol

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

I'm always around, no post if no topic..

yeap u always around..

but better to become too round

I using A* gloves lehx... :lol:

But last time bike prac, also use cheap durian gloves..

yeap u always around..

but better to become too round

If you can feed me become round round, my mom and gf will open table celebrate with u... :p

inject u with hormones jab and fee u body mass

hahah

i'm very bored

its friday! nobody's heading out?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

both of u take yr bikes

go find TP and REV all the way ...

i dint ride to work today again. raining. :(