ride in la...

sure got ppl wait for u n bring u in de....

ah duck got SWD.... speed limit capped @ 90km/h

You sure 90km/hr??

That time on the bridge going in for BKT, i was going 140-150..He still go past me...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i going in for petrol?? via woodland.. anyone wanna go..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

99 wan my friend..Tonight dinner CG before CCS???

Cannot..Reserve on liaox...I go in myself tonight... :angel:

if u wanna go mi go pump oso lor...can get Ah Black oso. wad time CG?

all going are big bikes ah?no small bikes? :(

sat might be goin in wif micheal & frenz. c how 1st ba.

still got paperplane & fat cat lehz?

yah mi got subscribe to their board...OHLINS for kup kia.

tink they realised kup kia r gettin more n more common.

Eddie back in those happy days... :D

OMG...nearli cant recognize him if not for Shelin beside him.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

sat might be goin in wif micheal & frenz. c how 1st ba.

still got paperplane & fat cat lehz?

yah mi got subscribe to their board...OHLINS for kup kia.

tink they realised kup kia r gettin more n more common.

OMG...nearli cant recognize him if not for Shelin beside him.

ohlins:thumb:

u sure u looking @ shelin bo not the other gal meh?

:angel: @ A83

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

7pm CG???Ah black go Lumut liaox..

ohlins:thumb:

u sure u looking @ shelin bo not the other gal meh?

:angel: @ A83

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

7pm CG???Ah black go Lumut liaox..

ok...7pm then.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

But i tink lwfc was trying to tao bio the other gal.... :p

hey guys, just need some advice or rather suggestions. Going into army most probably this year around june or july i think. Then i was thinking if i should still get my bike as ride a few months liao, go in army then rarely ride already then no point already..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

hey guys, just need some advice or rather suggestions. Going into army most probably this year around june or july i think. Then i was thinking if i should still get my bike as ride a few months liao, go in army then rarely ride already then no point already..

then arent u answering the question yrself ?

since u say no point already ?

then arent u answering the question yrself ?

since u say no point already ?

:clap::clap::clap:

sat go in with michael? i thought is fri? i need to talk to michael about the fffairringgg! go so slow wont kena rob ah?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

bro,wat time u go?

he is so desperate till

he no put time

no put contact .

and even open a thread in chatterbox

sat go in with michael? i thought is fri? i need to talk to michael about the fffairringgg! go so slow wont kena rob ah?

no la for yr case

wont be rob

will be rape and rob

Sat Michael also going for makan mahx...

no la for yr case

wont be rob

will be rape and rob

Rob, Rape then KIA... :D

Come out 1shot class2 :angel:x2

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

no la for yr case

wont be rob

will be rape and rob

tsk. no money rob!

Sat Michael also going for makan mahx...

Rob, Rape then KIA... :D

KIA? I want go sat!

guys,if when throttle abit...then can hear the piston moving sound ....tatatatatata....if didnt throtlle den cant hear that sound 1....got any probrem 1?

nvr throttle piston nvr move so no sound? lol idk

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

then later like dat

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UEg1-6iEeo[/yt]

Lol.. i saw the video sometime back.. weird leh that guy full suit full face helmet then come out only do stun liao

tsk. no money rob!

KIA? I want go sat!

nvr throttle piston nvr move so no sound? lol idk

Lol robbed and raped + killed in action u still wanna go ah?

should be clutch housing knocking sound. very common on an sp unless otherwise

Normally taht sound just clutch in and release clutch can hear the difference le.. last i heard that clutch housing sound can ignore though lol