OH !@#$! crap.My boss ask me to work on saturday.That means no more beggar chicken. =(

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sry typo. Was wondering uh. saw others talking abt it.. Hmm.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

See his throttle hand braking into turn 1 from the home straight in the beginning of the video..Notice his hand movements?? That's blipping while holding on to the brake lever to brake and at the same time downshifting..

[yt]

[/yt]

for sp , after blip

u need to drop 2 gears

I'll be shooting in from 2nd link for petrol run tonight as well...

so blipping = engine brake? + slight throttle? haha

is brake + clutch in + down shift then throttle. after tt then release clutch.

it's to match the rpm range when u downshift gear frm high rpm.

practice on road when there's not much traffic ba. if u do wrongli, u may end up speedin up instead of slowin down.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

wa so if im at 9rpm at gear 6...

if want down to 5..

clutch in..

up rpm to like 10/11

release clutch

at the same timing apply front braking?

if want down to 5..

clutch in..

up rpm to like 10/11

release clutch

close throttle, front brake, clutch in, down gear, throttle abit then let go, release clutch. (rem don release clutch/brake when u throttle abit)

sumtink like tt...once u get the idea, practice it. alot of steps to do...:angel:

juz mi S$0.02...:)

btw who is that guy ah?

that time washing one, with the sai tao left side kena mor one...no paintwork patch...

today saw his bike in my school hahaha =x

btw who is that guy ah?

that time washing one, with the sai tao left side kena mor one...no paintwork patch...

today saw his bike in my school hahaha =x

he is the lengendari paperplane. at tuas track sibei fast de lor...:angel:

if want down to 5..

clutch in..

up rpm to like 10/11

release clutch

Normally for blipping, it's like dropping 2 gears from 11-12k rpm on a 600cc sportsbike on track... :D

bliping don need to make the rpm go so high de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

bliping don need to make the rpm go so high de..

Of cos as my example is for big bikes on track..I dun blip on normal sg...Find it pointless to do so as well..

For 2 strokes even better, engine brake aint that much also so why the need to blip too...

Of cos as my example is for big bikes on track..I dun blip on normal sg...Find it pointless to do so as well..

For 2 strokes even better, engine brake aint that much also so why the need to blip too...

Scared piston jam while engine braking ma Lol!!

Just wear slippers while riding to get the slipper clutch effect.. then dun need so much blipping liao

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Scared piston jam while engine braking ma Lol!!

Just wear slippers while riding to get the slipper clutch effect.. then dun need so much blipping liao

this sounds familiar..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

woo flying slipper clutch..

Order ur monkey buay??

Last night wana find u Fire in the hole one but think u knock out liaox.. :angel:

the one and only slipper clutch nsr150sp gone liao..

now 1800cc slipper clutch..

going to have RVF with slipper clutch soon..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg