Time to watch 1998 MotoGP 500cc Johor Circuit... :D

Lol.i also wan see leh =X

2stroke battles sibeh fierce.

Thursday how ah?

awkward silence? lol. should i sell my sp?

Eh.. sell la sell la lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Thurs i meeting michael, hao and duck nearby for breakfast at 730am...Then we ride in to pump @ Shell den go straight in liaox..

So u all eating in singapore 1st ah.. i meet u guys at custom there the shell?

I cant give u an confirm time for Shell...Probably around 815-830am...

Why u Wanna sell it off????

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

You should... :D

Anyway, Thurs i washing bike alone down at my blk..

wash after my work can? :D

yes.. go get a kup more suitable for u..

i wana get x1 after sitting on a x1 last night. lol lol.

Lol.i also wan see leh =X

2stroke battles sibeh fierce.

Thursday how ah?

Eh.. sell la sell la lol

post forum sell ah?

So u all eating in singapore 1st ah.. i meet u guys at custom there the shell?

go there take more video uh! i wana seeeeee.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Why u Wanna sell it off????

income cannot maintain the bike. :( Haven gone shopping since i bought this bike!

Cannot cos i dont like washing chain @ night..Cant see shyt...

but i knock off at 6pm :( Hmm. Sunday?

Sunday not free cos got soccer...

That's why i chose Thurs after track..

Sunday not free cos got soccer...

That's why i chose Thurs after track..

awww. dont think i can then.. i'll wash alone on sunday. :)

I cant give u an confirm time for Shell...Probably around 815-830am...

Roger.

Based on past experience, we leave shell at 9.00am can reach PG @ 9.30am +- which is 1hr before the 1st session for preparation and rest.

U got any wsbk or motogp video share leh lol i bring portable hard disk for u =P

post forum sell ah?

Hmm probably forum bah.. if not just sell to bike shop and for a kup kia or something

Ask u go there camera women u dun want.. lol. then can get full footage.

awww. dont think i can then.. i'll wash alone on sunday. :)

Lol so sad.. after work come queenstown i watch u wash.

Edited by AkalaPovic

Roger.

Based on past experience, we leave shell at 9.00am can reach PG @ 9.30am +- which is 1hr before the 1st session for preparation and rest.

U got any wsbk or motogp video share leh lol i bring portable hard disk for u =P

I pump finish then will leave for PG.

2009 MotoGP full season, WSBK not with me..Anyway, it means i would have to hold on to ur HDD to do transfer and not returnable on the spot...

I pump finish then will leave for PG.

2009 MotoGP full season, WSBK not with me..Anyway, it means i would have to hold on to ur HDD to do transfer and not returnable on the spot...

Noted.. We'll find someway to meet after that ba lol. i am not in a hurry to use the HDD anyway.

Time to watch 1998 MotoGP 500cc Johor Circuit... :D

hoohoohoo...

transfer transfer.. lol

whenm u coming east side.. lol =x

dun sell la.. sell for wat sia..

post forum sell ah?

hmzz... lidat u sit on fjr, u wanna buy fjr.. wateva u sit nice also wanna buy.. lol

n i dun tink u can tahan the speed of x1 also.. lol

income cannot maintain the bike. :( Haven gone shopping since i bought this bike!

who ask u attachment lol.. juz need to bear with it first lo....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hoohoohoo...

transfer transfer.. lol

whenm u coming east side.. lol =x

dun sell la.. sell for wat sia..

hmzz... lidat u sit on fjr, u wanna buy fjr.. wateva u sit nice also wanna buy.. lol

n i dun tink u can tahan the speed of x1 also.. lol

who ask u attachment lol.. juz need to bear with it first lo....

Where roland stay btw? lol

Bukit Batok....

if sp u havent gone shopping since. the x1r maybe 1 year plus cannot go shopping

Maybe trade the sp then push out x1 with long installment got chance to go shopping lol =X

i also lei.... 6mths nv shopping... then when i just get bouns, i go shopping alone 1 shot spend like $300+ hehe

expect of the unexpected !!:box: