Any chance to meet u there for harddisk and dinner too? lol

Can...See you there then...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Try get a 3month MC as u planned lol

lol. u teach me how can get so long mc can?

tonight like gona cancel alrdy siaa :(

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

lol... take so long mc ur attachment won't fail meh?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ahduck & hao: Evening time i going with Syawal to IMM to get my iPhone and also dinner there...How?? 630-7pm

ok noted...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

Is FT plate SP monthly $125 for 18mths and insurance $900 okay for an 18 yr old?

Im selling my FQ at $150 per mth for 8 mths siaaa. lol.

Is FT plate SP monthly $125 for 18mths and insurance $900 okay for an 18 yr old?

Looks like insurance really sky high lol..

I ask ntuc quoet me insurance for a 1000cc sports bike averaged around 800 to 900 3rd party lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I ask ntuc quoet me insurance for a 1000cc sports bike averaged around 800 to 900 3rd party lol

Nowadays more ppl riding bike = demand increase = insurance company take the opportunity suck in more money. :dot:

21 years old and above will cheaper lo...

haha...den u exchange with her the sim card lo...:angel:

His phone also data plan but bundled with 1GB one..

Duck: Sell off ur TD 2 then top up lorx cos TD 3 coming out... :lol:

Nowadays more ppl riding bike = demand increase = insurance company take the opportunity suck in more money. :dot:

I think is more ppl riding bike and accident = claim increase = insurance company bo money pay = take opportunity to take from us :lol:

21 years old and above will cheaper lo...

But still abit funny la lol.. imagine u buy ur bike 1500dollars, then u paying more than half ur bike price for 3rd party insurance.

If u ask for 3rd party fire and theif its gonna be like 1200 to 1400.. which is abt the price u paying for the sp liao lol

buy sp.. sp good..

buy buy buy...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

But still abit funny la lol.. imagine u buy ur bike 1500dollars, then u paying more than half ur bike price for 3rd party insurance.

If u ask for 3rd party fire and theif its gonna be like 1200 to 1400.. which is abt the price u paying for the sp liao lol

just tell them race bike not riding on road. sure cheaper de.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

wu peektures bo? end of the year lei. if it wasnt u i'm still happily using my n70:sian:

Lai liaox lorx, blame me already lorx...

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/971/htcobsessionble.jpg

HTC are sticking to the diamond series, and are preparing the HTC Diamond 3, internally known as the Obsession.

The rumored specs for the device are:-

* CPU: Qualcomm QSD8250; 1GHz

* GSM HSDPA

* Device Size: 112 x 56 x 11.7 mm

* Memory (RAM/ROM): 512MB/512MB

* Internal Storage: 4GB

* External Storage: MicroSD (up to 32GB)

* Screen Size/Type: 3.7-inch capacitive AMOLED “Multitouch Supported”

* Camera: 5.0 Megapixel AF with flash; HD 720p video@ 25fps

* Video Support: Windows Media Video (WMV), MPEG-4 (MP4/M4V) H.264, DVR-MS4

* Audio Support: Windows Media Audio (WMA), Advanced Audio Coding (AAC-LC), FairPlay DRM, MP3 (.mp3)

* Battery: Removable 1230 mAh

* Talk Time: Up to 10 hours

* Standby Time: 240 hours

* Internet Use: 6 hours (3G), 7.5 hours (WiFi)

* Video Playback: 7 hours

* Audio Playback: 24 hours

Lai liaox lorx, blame me already lorx...

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/971/htcobsessionble.jpg

HTC are sticking to the diamond series, and are preparing the HTC Diamond 3, internally known as the Obsession.

The rumored specs for the device are:-

* CPU: Qualcomm QSD8250; 1GHz

* GSM HSDPA

* Device Size: 112 x 56 x 11.7 mm

* Memory (RAM/ROM): 512MB/512MB

* Internal Storage: 4GB

* External Storage: MicroSD (up to 32GB)

* Screen Size/Type: 3.7-inch capacitive AMOLED “Multitouch Supported”

* Camera: 5.0 Megapixel AF with flash; HD 720p video@ 25fps

* Video Support: Windows Media Video (WMV), MPEG-4 (MP4/M4V) H.264, DVR-MS4

* Audio Support: Windows Media Audio (WMA), Advanced Audio Coding (AAC-LC), FairPlay DRM, MP3 (.mp3)

* Battery: Removable 1230 mAh

* Talk Time: Up to 10 hours

* Standby Time: 240 hours

* Internet Use: 6 hours (3G), 7.5 hours (WiFi)

* Video Playback: 7 hours

* Audio Playback: 24 hours

wah :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:. i only noe is WM7. but the ball in the middle:faint:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

any 1 gt lobang buy racing footrest for sp.

Just go ah boy buy.. anyway now the "in" thing is stock leh.

WTB a super hightech phone like Iphone but without a camera lol

just tell them race bike not riding on road. sure cheaper de.

I think that one just lay up and bring to race track lol.. dun need road tax and insurance.