hey guys, after full servicing my sp jerks a lot when im crusing at 5k rpm

is it bcause the valve haven open?

should i down gear n rev more?

or should i adjust the valve opening to a lower rpm?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys, after full servicing my sp jerks a lot when im crusing at 5k rpm

is it bcause the valve haven open?

should i down gear n rev more?

or should i adjust the valve opening to a lower rpm?

tats wat we call bogging bah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Originally Posted by cliv

sandyanne thanks for the talk just now when i go to ur shop with a friend of mine i come to u when i am rdy to install the led ;D

oh.. so that was you just now.. nice sp.. but sound a bit funny.. like very draggy.. cheers.. got time come we can help you see the problem with your bike..

ya that was me n my friend i just go in to jb to tune 1 maybe my vaule haven totally clean yet that y ba i just overhault my engine at sg 1month + ago than last week i just go in jb to tune he say my vault at end like cannot open fully than i say ok lo next time i go in ask the jb mechine to do for me so he just set the tunning for me lo haha but ok la i use to it 1 haha

Fong: Fustal on 21st Mar Sun, pls confirm with me..Thanks.

i confirm with you again next friday.. :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Originally Posted by cliv

sandyanne thanks for the talk just now when i go to ur shop with a friend of mine i come to u when i am rdy to install the led ;D

oh.. so that was you just now.. nice sp.. but sound a bit funny.. like very draggy.. cheers.. got time come we can help you see the problem with your bike..

ya that was me n my friend i just go in to jb to tune 1 maybe my vaule haven totally clean yet that y ba i just overhault my engine at sg 1month + ago than last week i just go in jb to tune he say my vault at end like cannot open fully than i say ok lo next time i go in ask the jb mechine to do for me so he just set the tunning for me lo haha but ok la i use to it 1 haha

hmm... sooner or later you sure will wanna try higher speed.. so don't say too early, one fine day you will feel that 120km/hr is like **cruising**

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hmm... sooner or later you sure will wanna try higher speed.. so don't say too early, one fine day you will feel that 120km/hr is like **cruising**

Yeah here got alot of SP racers.. always top 220km/h one.. hor fong? =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Yeah here got alot of SP racers.. always top 220km/h one.. hor fong? =X

Fong must move like Fong ma... wind blowing speed...

icic, then what should i do to avoid that bogging range?

down gear n rev more or change the valve openning rpm?

ehh u can maintain at 6k lor tats wat all of us do bah.if nt bogginf,ride till very uncomfortable

Fong must move like Fong ma... wind blowing speed...

haha nice

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

fong speed , u all can see meh ???

i cn onli feel thr breeze

you never see tornado before ah... goondu...

you two goondu..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:lol: @ lwfc....

Do you think it is advisable to always pump Shell V-Power for SP? I've heard mixed conclusions... Some say no prob but some so no good

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Do you think it is advisable to always pump Shell V-Power for SP? I've heard mixed conclusions... Some say no prob but some so no good

enough money to spare.. pump v-power..

just nice.. pump shell 98

not enough money.. pump shell 95

low budget.. pump shell 92..

conclusion: bike still moves..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

thats a goondo conclusion lor

you kinz go apply your leave..

got leave no $$$$$ leh

budget one la.. i also dont want spend so much..

at most $250?

real tornado never see at all ,

u see before real tonardo meh , goondo?

Oi big goondu... real tornado can see on tv one ma... you hermit recluse ah..

you two goondu..

another goondu calling us goodu

:lol: @ lwfc....

wanna join the newly created goondu club ?

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Thats why... everybody here is goondu...

budget one la.. I also dont want spend so much..

At most $250?

rupee !!!!!!

All hail sandyanne.

The creator of the goondu club !!!