i know you can't bear to leave you bike.. dun worry, i'll throw you together..

so strong meh ?

sure a not

i wanna see

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dont scold me leh.... i cannot afford my bike go long kang..

throw yr tires in can liao

so strong meh ?

sure a not

i wanna see

with the help of a bulldozer.... heeehheeee

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i tot u going to do a 300 on lwfc

standing at a longkang with lwfc and his bike

lwfc : this is madness.

sandy : this is SANDY!!!1

and u al lknow what happen next

Sorry hor.. i safety rider one ok... more like 30km/hr sia...

with the help of a bulldozer.... heeehheeee

Now u know why i dare not go into ur shop other day.. wait me ,mybike and my biggie chai all kanna throw inside the longkang

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Now u know why i dare not go into ur shop other day.. wait me ,mybike and my biggie chai all kanna throw inside the longkang

Dun come and give bloody stupid excuse okie... :cry:

Sorry hor.. i safety rider one ok... more like 30km/hr sia...

sure not ? that day tail me all the way ah .. scareded

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

see.. you already say tail... meaning.. i can only follow you from behind... so i'm slow.. u fast.. :angel:

i scareded by the firespec.. on the super beng cbr

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sorry hor.. it's not firespec version leh... it's titanium blue version...

is super lian la

super LIAN cbr lor not beng. :cheeky:

helloooo... which part of me look like lian... i so sweet and innocent one ok..

:lol: @ supera..

:lol: @ sandyanne..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:lol: @ supera..

:lol: @ sandyanne..

:lol: :lol: @ lwfc...

Stalk ... :giddy:

Green Fino with the long mirrors sure looks like this ...

http://www.reelmovienews.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/lgfp1322100-authentic-ogre-shrek-2-poster.jpg

Wa ko... Fino can out-squeeze SP... damn sia suay leh.... come come.. i teach you how to squeeze...

wow wow wow.... manage to get her msn but still dont know who is she.... whaha... she posted it somewhere... wa... i stalk her to the fullest... lol:cheeky:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Lol dun need so fierce de le.. where dare to go =(

Agreed x2

:faint: x2

Hi all

i currently have a stock paintwork sp(with no sticker).

Is there any place u guys can recommend for me to stick the respol decals.

And the price roughly?

Many thanks in advance!

Hi all

And the price roughly?

Many thanks in advance!

Juzz wheels or 219 sticker shop.. u can get their address on the advertiser board

Wad should I change if I need to pump air into my tire once every 3 days?

The tube?

My tire stated it's tubeless

and how much does it costs?

Air pressure is 200kpa right?

Pls don't tailgate or stalk moi.:thumb:

Wad should I change if I need to pump air into my tire once every 3 days?

The tube?

My tire stated it's tubeless

and how much does it costs?

Air pressure is 200kpa right?

Nsr i used to pump 200 front and back.. u can use water or soap on the tyre to see if got any leaks. Or just bring to long kang jiejie's shop

Hi all

And the price roughly?

Many thanks in advance!

hey, i checked wif juzwheels and 219, they dont do the originals le. unless you dont mind....

go to the honda distributors (FJT or Eversuccess). but whole set is like around $60. (from what i know, last time sell only $30, now quite ex =.=)

to paste either u paste urself or pay someone to paste for you :o