ok than when i meet up all of them who wan to turn up and see how if ok we can drop by ur shop :angel:

so troublesome... why not just make the meeting point at my shop.. heh heh.. got chair sit sit some more...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

can i know what shop u own (sandyanne)?

and the meeting for sp only ?

Usually its messed up with all kinds of bikes lol..

SP thread normally end up with mixture of bikes

Rvf thread outing normally not a single RVF appear.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

no anyone can come ;p

Guys and Gers i am orginse a gathering later on 27/3/2010 i set up a meet up at thomson prata shop at (10pm) for some food and chat after that with some rounding so anyone feel free to come so anything can sms or call me at 96794528 (cliv)

for the gathering hope to see u guys n gers there tonight

people who comform to turn up at the moment:

cliv

supera

alvin

henry

jack

I own a stripe tease shop.. todays main star is supera dancing on a tricycle..

haha.. joking la.. i own a bike shop... and led specialist shop...

located at 10 kaki bukit road 1, kb industrial building unit 01-21, Bikers Paradise..

we are just a few shops away from motorworld... same lane..

lol . hahas . then the meeting . most of them with what bike's ?

for today i think is sp atm lol see got any more sp wan to come ma :angel: atm 2 sp 1 RR 2 chopper 1 cbr 1 schoter

Usually its messed up with all kinds of bikes lol..

SP thread normally end up with mixture of bikes

Rvf thread outing normally not a single RVF appear.

yeah... we get a huge variety of bikes..

no anyone can come ;p

Guys and Gers i am orginse a gathering later on 27/3/2010 i set up a meet up at thomson prata shop at (10pm) for some food and chat after that with some rounding so anyone feel free to come so anything can sms or call me at 96794528 (cliv)

cliv

supera

alvin

henry

jack

you kns la... change the meeting place to 10 kaki bukit road 1, unit 01-21 Kb industrial building.. Bikers Paradise.... better location... easier to find.. :cheeky:

located at 10 kaki bukit road 1, kb industrial building unit 01-21, Bikers Paradise..

Lol jie jie dun like that tekan me leh.. just a new rider in forum nia

okays ... cause iam someone which has nothing to do currently .. can i have the exact location of the prata shop ? =)

Look at map find thomson plaza, opposite that plaza got standard charter bank. Its there.

The place is also near SING MING DRIVE, the lta building where transfer bikes are done

okays ... cause iam someone which has nothing to do currently .. can i have the exact location of the prata shop ? =)

is at thomson road there u go from pie exited ronly road go straight toward amk u will pass by a shell n spc petrol station and is at ur right hand side ;p anything u can call or sms me 96794528 (cliv)

cliv = me + 1friend

supera

alvin

henry

jack

kelvin + 1 friend

lols i always go kaki bukit to repair my bike =,= didnt know at #01-21 have hahah! only know the lvl 2 ones.. lols

will visit nxt time! =)

Lol jie jie dun like that tekan me leh.. just a new rider in forum nia

Look at map find thomson plaza, opposite that plaza got standard charter bank. Its there.

The place is also near SING MING DRIVE, the lta building where transfer bikes are done

what... YOU?? new rider ?? PUI PUI PUI.....

wa swee la .. hmmmm . dont mind if 2 sp joining tonight ? might be kinda late :(

sure take down my number any time u guys coming just call me than we will tell you where we are than u come down we wait for u guys :angel:

wa i go eat nia so many things liao ar ok time to clear myself be4 yellow revier come

1) forum i need to check page by page to read wat is happening

2) web site pm very strightforward so easy to read

3) disturb xiao mei mei is for fun nia nothing els i guess supera also like to do that haha

4) i pm blythe is cos in the web she is the only female rider in tat web so i pm lor nothing els

5) i will be going to auto bay find my friends den go HG for my friends wake so if got any program do sms me at 97625926

6) sandy later if u going down to ur shop liao also sms me cos most likely i ask my sis bf go ur shop do to try out ^^

rgds every1 plz plz plz don think i'm some kind of buster ok xie xie

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
lols i always go kaki bukit to repair my bike =,= didnt know at #01-21 have hahah! only know the lvl 2 ones.. lols

will visit nxt time! =)

i think we are talking about different buildings leh... my shop second storey all bangala stay one...

wa i go eat nia so many things liao ar ok time to clear myself be4 yellow revier come

1) forum i need to check page by page to read wat is happening

2) web site pm very strightforward so easy to read

3) disturb xiao mei mei is for fun nia nothing els i guess supera also like to do that haha

4) i pm blythe is cos in the web she is the only female rider in tat web so i pm lor nothing els

5) i will be going to auto bay find my friends den go HG for my friends wake so if got any program do sms me at 97625926

6) sandy later if u going down to ur shop liao also sms me cos most likely i ask my sis bf go ur shop do to try out ^^

rgds every1 plz plz plz don think i'm some kind of buster ok xie xie

Lol.. dun need explain.. we all understand hahah

i think we are talking about different buildings leh... my shop second storey all bangala stay one...

Maybe he ask bangala do bike for him one leh.

what... YOU?? new rider ?? PUI PUI PUI.....

i still 12 points leh.. infact 6 =(

LOL hahaha OOPS i tot is autobay hahaha =x

isit near autobay?

LOL hahaha OOPS i tot is autobay hahaha =x

isit near autobay?

Quite near... but not exactly... can someone please help me to guide him the way... im bad at directions too..

okay i think i know where alr. haha checked in street directory :)

thx for the address =)