Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Dammit wanted to wash bike at my workplace but Jena chase away by security guard... Some more chase me park bike in tangs carpark... No free parking for me today I guess...

Shell 2t any good? Going to pump petrol there today and do some shopping...

shell 2t gives u hell 2t :angel:

Pennzoil Titanium 2T & Motul 710 :thumb:

ic

model j and k are hurricane models, l,n and r are fireblades.hurricane is first batch which is the oldest and pick up the fastest.fireblades which are newer tend to have slower pick up but smoother acceleration.y?u interested ah?still gt alot of things to learn if u wan to knw,i was jus like u last time.need to learn frm start after i gt mine,coz its totally diff frm wat i use to ride which is sp=)

i think alot of ppl prefer pennzoil,motul,castrol i guess.shell i dn think its popular

Pennzoil Titanium 2T & Motul 710 :thumb:

most value for money, which is my 2c worth, is penzoill 2t (fully syn) and mobil extra (semi syn).

Pennzoil Pennzoil

make it x2...

Do you wanna join me?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Do you wanna join me?

cannot ah.. busy with work..

trust me , it wil still be fresh and hot, even when i reach home

now become me and sandyanne nagging at you to take leave liao..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Double upz for $7 mobile extra from ah boy. (Esso sells it at $12)

Brings back memories of me carrying a empty helmet bag to ah boy one shot buy 5 bottle of mobile extra lol..

1 bottle go straight into the tank, 4 bring home lol

Anyway wtb cliv's NsR, triggers the 2stroke me with the revvy engine. :lovestruck: x2

Cliv go buy he upsized kelhin carb leh lol more power!!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Alot of possiblity lah bro

1) try diy some of the problem 1st check ur airbox see got anything stuck or something like leaf etc.etc, clean ur air filter. ur idling correct anot bro? set to 1.3 rpm.

2)got warm up b4 moving off? the "glitch" sound could be ur valve. i had similar problem to urs, my case was my jettin was changed to size 52 by the previous owner and everything was wrong, too much oil consume too little air in. valve stuck stuck due to inproper tuning result to high FC(130km/tank). now changed back to size 55 and everything is smooth and FC back to 190km/tank.

Correct me if im wrong, just sharing some experience.

yeap i got warm up before moving off.

hmm i abit noob. how to clean air filter or check airbox? my idling rpm is 1-2rmp. and what is jettin/where to set it. and where/how to tune high fc to lower fc.

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken

Date : 28th March 2010 Sunday

Meeting Location : Gelang Patah GP Petronas

Meeting Timing : 1900 Hrs

Move Off Timing : 1915 Hrs

Travelling Speed : 100km - 120 km/hr ( Clear carbon at your own risk )

Things to bring :

1.) RM for foods & petrol ( Roughly RM 50 )

2.) Touch & Go Card ( Must have value of RM 3.20, For to & fro )

3.) Cashcard ( Must have value of S$1.40, For to & fro )

4.) Wear jacket, jean & shoes for safety purpose

Organiser : Anonymous83 ( 9108 %#(! )

List :

1.) Anonymous8 + Gf

2.) fx110

3.)

4.)

5.)

Pending List :

1.)

Feel like going.but very far and i dont know the way.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

huh ??

why leh ?

one my god father

one my god mother ah ?

she also want to go..

then you can share room with her :angel:

its much nearer than kota tinggi....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

she also want to go..

Haha.I know.The problem is i stay hougang and i've problem going tuas.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

I got a tinted windscreen.You want?

what color!

Hey guys when I went to my bike today I saw a small puddle of oil under my bike near my end can / gear lever foot rest... Cause for concern that warrants a shop visit??

my bike always like that.. but so far no major probs i just always set the fuel knob to off when i off bike

yeap i got warm up before moving off.

hmm i abit noob. how to clean air filter or check airbox? my idling rpm is 1-2rmp. and what is jettin/where to set it. and where/how to tune high fc to lower fc.

haha ask mech to tune for u easier

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

AYE to tuas go straight all the way till end of expressway. Will see tuas checkpoint.

Haha.I know.The problem is i stay hougang and i've problem going tuas.

Don't worry... You may ask around of looking at this :

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_16446/travel_site_115434/

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

she also want to go..

u dun anyhow say hor..

wait the bf kill me ..

i dun wan to die young ok

If thats the case i also wan!! lol

u dunno meh ?

u should try.....

and u will be amazy..

it is still steaming hot ..

though i talk c o c k a lot.