huh..........

bird park de is waterwall not waterfall

ya lo.. quite disappointing though... but i love the ride... after that went to kulai makan.... 150 - 170km all the way....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

jack tonight wan to come out bo :angel:

wah tonite go where racer?bo jio others ah lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah tonite go where racer?bo jio others ah lol

haha me not racer le me safety ride le haha no la see wan to go where 1st ma me also dont know wan to go where hahah than jio other lol :angel:

jack tonight wan to come out bo :angel:

hahaha, i tot u MIA liao. cincai la, i at home rotting.:sian:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

haha me not racer le me safety ride le haha no la see wan to go where 1st ma me also dont know wan to go where hahah than jio other lol :angel:

lol ur bike is the one supera test and say very power de rite?heard u stay jurong ah?wash bike lah lol

lol gd,cliv gt another challenger liao lol

lol ur bike is the one supera test and say very power de rite?heard u stay jurong ah?wash bike lah lol

ya i am the one which my bike is tested by supera , sandy and one more guy :cheeky: lol wash bike no point lo keep raining wash liao no use de la some more mine is park in the open car park no shelter 1

mine also mah,but see liao sian leh wan to wash clean lol

lol how i will MIA le LOL call me lo if u wan to go out any day :angel: ystd alvin call me ma but i at friend house play ma jong ma so i told him maybe today go out lo :angel:

mine also mah,but see liao sian leh wan to wash clean lol

haha is like that 1 unless u like 1 week wash at least 1 time or so if not sure will not 100 % clean 1 that y i give up on washing bike de :angel:

hmm think ah is u dn care abt the exterior of how ppl look,as long as ur engine power tia ppl then make them ll lol

lol how i will MIA le LOL call me lo if u wan to go out any day :angel: ystd alvin call me ma but i at friend house play ma jong ma so i told him maybe today go out lo :angel:

LOL, he nvr call me leh. i yesterday also mahjong LOL.

hmm think ah is u dn care abt the exterior of how ppl look,as long as ur engine power tia ppl then make them ll lol

haha half right :angel: last time when the 1st year i got my bike i keep up tip top clean 1 when go gathering all say wah why so clean 1 than later part i lazy liao :angel: cos keep dirty than wash until i sian liao that y i like 1 year wash 1 time or so :angel:

lol cos he call me than i will call the rest of u ma :angel: haha

haha true, tonight wan go where lepak? :angel:

dont know le u wan to go where meet up 1st cos got 1 more guy will come along too new guy :angel:

wahh, all new guy must go thru u first liao hor, NEW GUYS, pls report to CLIV for outings and lepak session! hahaha

:sian::sian: u siao ar no la i chat with him in forums ma that time his bike still on lay out

hahah, jokin joking relax :)

lol i know la so any place in ur mind of where to meet ma :angel:

hmm, no idea leh. cincai la LOL! i go wash bike, anything call lor :angel:

then u must teach her ma u this hardcore lady bikers anyway u at shop?

I relac rider leh....

hey guys, where to go just to clean piston n block r?

i dun want full service. n how much will it b?

call andy at 8309 3166 to discuss...

What I mean to say is that she don't have the strength to

kick down fully in 1 motion... The rod go halfway then she have to force down again, so the action is not 1 smooth motion...

ask her to eat more rice... not enough strength..

Hmm... who's the one more guy sia..

New guy here, reporting to cliv.

New girl can report to cliv also ma... ?? me me me !!!

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**