3k is pretty pricey and WTF is body frame?? Fairings??

My friend paid 2.4k for his bike recently and even that I feel is overpriced... Consider buying from forum private seller...

haha yeah I also find the price kinda steep.... thanks! wad 2T oil u guys using?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi guys, I have a problem here again. My bike's coe has been renewed for 5 years only. At that point of time, I don't know that for renewing 5 years, it will not be eligible to be renewed again. Is that anything I can do to salvage this situation? I really don't wanna see my bike being "chop." Cliv just gave me some advice, would like to hear from you guys too! A big thanks to all the sp riders here! :angel:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hi guys, I have a problem here again. My bike's coe has been renewed for 5 years only. At that point of time, I don't know that for renewing 5 years, it will not be eligible to be renewed again. Is that anything I can do to salvage this situation? I really don't wanna see my bike being "chop." Cliv just gave me some advice, would like to hear from you guys too! A big thanks to all the sp riders here! :angel:

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Got more angel than you. HAHA!

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Got more angel than you. HAHA!

LOL u better dont flod the froum hor if not later gana F ar :cry::cry::cry:

:x Wanna clock post ma. Hehehehehe.

trade-in for another sp with 10yrs coe?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hi guys, i have a problem here again. My bike's coe has been renewed for 5 years only. At that point of time, i don't know that for renewing 5 years, it will not be eligible to be renewed again. Is that anything i can do to salvage this situation? I really don't wanna see my bike being "chop." cliv just gave me some advice, would like to hear from you guys too! A big thanks to all the sp riders here! :angel:

sppppaaarrreee parrrtsss!!~~

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Trade in that means it will be another sp already ): This is my first. Wanna make it my last too. Any other suggestions?

Supera! What spare parts? haha.

Trade in that means it will be another sp already ): This is my first. Wanna make it my last too. Any other suggestions?

Eh.. means ur bike come spare parts lor.. at the scrap yard lol! =X

Wah lau ): Don't want! Save my bike pleaaaaaaaaaase! )':

Or another suggestion is wait til 2a or class 2 then upgrade and sell this sp lor.

It will definitely be ur 1st sp. And if u dont buy another sp naturally this will be ur last sp..:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Or another suggestion is wait til 2a or class 2 then upgrade and sell this sp lor.

It will definitely be ur 1st sp. And if u dont buy another sp naturally this will be ur last sp..:cheeky:

Hmm, so no other way to save it ah?

Wah lau ): Don't want! Save my bike pleaaaaaaaaaase! )':

Delicate this for u lol

lol berry wan to be like me ma :angel::angel:

ah? wat ya mean like u haha

Delicate this for u lol

ah? wat ya mean like u haha

Wah lau, supera I hate you.

Means, first sp use all the way = like cliv. HAHAHA.

Char grill (Yishun) anyone?

Now? Garfield staying at which part of woodlands? :o

Wah lau, supera I hate you.

Means, first sp use all the way = like cliv. HAHAHA.

eh bakua also sp all the way till now

expect of the unexpected !!:box: