Tested once liao.. think very accurate =(

your one is the mobile one ma..

test the stationary one and report your findings.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think u just had a piston sieze.. to prevent further damage.. dun push start/kick start or do anything. Bring to ur trusted bikeshop for assessment of ur total damage. i guess its at least 300 before it starts moving.

Anyway just for general knowledge, its better to clutch in + close throttle in cases like this when engine lose power, so u wun get engine braked till the extend of rear wheel lock which causes ur skid.. hope u get well soon. =)

Thanks for the advise.

I hope its not piston. Dont have tat much funds to support.

I did try kict start alot of times after the accident. Then the whole thing like became easiler to kickstart. Tried push start down a slope also the same.

Sian half. Both physical n finanical lost.

your one is the mobile one ma..

test the stationary one and report your findings.. :angel:

Haha.. similiar product. The stationary ones i think damn hard to get it to work.. unless u really fly pass to trigger it.

Thanks for the advise.

I did try kict start alot of times after the accident. Then the whole thing like became easiler to kickstart. Tried push start down a slope also the same.

From the situation u described, not very optimistic. Probably requires u change block, block head and piston if its a serious case.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Thanks for the advise.

be glad that at least not all is lost..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I just met an accident. Have no idea why it happened.

Was ridding at 120 with a pillion. It was at PIE, going to reach Tampines 201.

Then suddenly my bike like lost power.

Whole bike slowed down. In panic, I quickly released my throttle. Next thing I knew, the bike kinda like braked by itself. Something like engine brake. My bike then skidded left n fell to the left. My pillion flew out. My leg was caught in the bike n was dragged along for quite a distance. Fortunately both of us suffered abrasions.

My bike the left mirror broke, the bottom ferring broke, pillion leg stand broke, gear broke and the some straight marks on the sai tao.

I tried kickstarting my bike... Got the engine sound but jus wont start.

I kicked my bike to gear 1 n do a runstart also cannot start. But got the sound. Throw the throttle also the same. Got the engine going start sound, bt den it decrease and then slowly died. What's wrong with the bike ? I dont think its piston jam ?

How much do you think it takes to repair the bike ? Bros n sistas..pls help me out man.

I feel really like **** man. All the cuts, abrasions and braises.

Worse of all i dont know what my pillion mum gonna say. FML man.

Thanks for the advise.

no funds to support is one thing...

thankfully some one else daughter life did not end in yr hands..

i

ok ok... I go see tomorrow. Thks bro. When I get, I need old bird to teach me lots of stuff. :) r u an old bird?

BIG BIRD here got a lot..

Go down to biker paradise find andy. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 KB INDUSTRIAL BUILDING #01-21 SINGAPORE 416175. (:

Wa... got postal code even... best la...

betagen 1 down and finish

got lao sai a not...

Fair stuff .. loved it to be a part of it..!! Who is favourite racer here in Singapore bikes..!!

cheap treadmills

how come got this extra calefare come out...

hey bro. i am not studying anymore.

but ytd follow happyday00 to simei ite.

hahas. thats why came back gt caught in rain !

sway.

fcuk life everyone !!

so damn free....

i agree... buy a chui bike can be quite demoralizing in the beginning because the more the mech open up you bike the more things you will need to change, which can be quite heart pain if you are strapped for cash.... but its a work in progress and with each bit of work done you get to see the transformation from ah-pek-white-smoke-machine to modified-like-siao-lacing bike..... it can become an obsession, like for me every month i set aside a portin of my pay to do up my bike, so every time i am looking for stuff to do up.... thankfully sandyanne is always there to offer suggestions and steer me into her shop.....

its kind of funny, like sandy was saying the other day, with bike you cannot rush things... you will find the bike that is right for you when the ime and the feeling is right....

haha... old wise woman's words.... yeah...i'm getting older everyday...

blythe: i was there on wednesday from 2 till 7 plus, ill be going next month again so hopefully the stars align... maybe can chio my girlfriend down so she can learn how to kickstart bike from you and sandy....

blythe usually comes down after work.. reach my shop about 6.30pm..

ya lo.... wed they go jb then after that go back to shop ma.... haha i can meet u anytime de wor... cos i got vehicle... my bike not easy to kick start de...

heh heh... luckily i have no problem kick starting your bike... if not very lao kui...

I just met an accident. Have no idea why it happened.

Was ridding at 120 with a pillion. It was at PIE, going to reach Tampines 201.

Then suddenly my bike like lost power.

Whole bike slowed down. In panic, I quickly released my throttle. Next thing I knew, the bike kinda like braked by itself. Something like engine brake. My bike then skidded left n fell to the left. My pillion flew out. My leg was caught in the bike n was dragged along for quite a distance. Fortunately both of us suffered abrasions.

My bike the left mirror broke, the bottom ferring broke, pillion leg stand broke, gear broke and the some straight marks on the sai tao.

I tried kickstarting my bike... Got the engine sound but jus wont start.

I kicked my bike to gear 1 n do a runstart also cannot start. But got the sound. Throw the throttle also the same. Got the engine going start sound, bt den it decrease and then slowly died. What's wrong with the bike ? I dont think its piston jam ?

How much do you think it takes to repair the bike ? Bros n sistas..pls help me out man.

I feel really like **** man. All the cuts, abrasions and braises.

Worse of all i dont know what my pillion mum gonna say. FML man.

Piston jam... should have clutch in and roll to the road shoulder... maybe you wanna bring down to my shop for us to take a look at the damages..

no funds to support is one thing...

thankfully some one else daughter life did not end in yr hands..

i

Wa lau.. he already feeling so upset about it... then you go rub salt on his wound...

but in other words... it's the ugly truth...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

his like on off like this de w8 go liao no ppl

why this weekend you like machiam very lonely...??

cos the pass few weeks i been working like crazy ma so at last now can take some time for my own liao

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
cos the pass few weeks i been working like crazy ma so at last now can take some time for my own liao

haha.. work is never easy...

B

got lao sai a not...

blythe usually comes down after work.. reach my shop about 6.30pm..

Wa lau.. he already feeling so upset about it... then you go rub salt on his wound...

but in other words... it's the ugly truth...

nope normal pang sai

but pang more then usual

blythe yr part time staff ah ??

i did not rub salt

its the ugly truth .

if his gf wear shorts and because of that have all the scars .. how???

some ppl listen to have the experience

some ppl experience it to have the experience

but to know the cost of ones experience , onli he/she knows

nope normal pang sai

but pang more then usual

blythe yr part time staff ah ??

i did not rub salt

its the ugly truth .

if his gf wear shorts and because of that have all the scars .. how???

some ppl listen to have the experience

some ppl experience it to have the experience

but to know the cost of ones experience , onli he/she knows

Blythe is training to be my full time slacker.... and entertainer at my shop...

haha not bad ma got alot helper soon liao

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/