i sayang u....

Ohhh.... vidak is at least getting something out of it..:angel:

this cannot happen... :weep:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha ya lor like me meh so 苦命 meh??

cause of bike become no life liao lei

mon to fri study then weekend work 8hrs :cry:

You shall never walk alone! I'm working in the weekends too. shag right!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

this cannot happen... :weep:

Ok.. then i sayang lor... **blush**

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

awww......

It's a conspiracy to get u into the long gao larx... :D

haha today nv see your bike lei??

Mine park there since morning 9 ah. I never see yours too!

Anyway what course are you studying?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

i think you meant part time studies @ SIM and full cash KRR08 hor? :angel:

haha ya lor like me meh so 苦命 meh??

cause of bike become no life liao lei

mon to fri study then weekend work 8hrs :cry:

You shall never walk alone! I'm working in the weekends too. shag right!

U can either

Finish ur NS then start riding

Or

Sign on during poly days

Or

Find a rich gf

Or

Dun complain and continue riding

Or

Quit riding and continue with ur normal life lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

make sure you go for the durian trip ah... I want to throw durians at you... :cheer:

nice..

THIS IS SPARTAN!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

tml sandy shop at 12mid nite any1???:cheers:

as i nv meet u all be4

小弟处次见面

look for cliv... he's the likeliest one to appear...

erm..u haven confirm u 12mid night confirm in hor??:cheeky:

tomorrow i won't be around.. you can look for andy.. he will be here..

He go there main purpose to find sandy jie jie leh.

Primary Objective

1) Meet Sandy Jiejie

Secondary Objective (optional)

1) Do bike

2) Meet other friends

He go there main purpose to find sandy jie jie leh.

Primary Objective

1) Meet Sandy Jiejie

Secondary Objective (optional)

1) Do bike

2) Meet other friends

sian dun like this say lei =(

disappointed liao lei

sian dun like this say lei =(

disappointed liao lei

sian la haiz :sian:

Lol. dun sad la, u go everyday i dun believe she all the way not around lol. have faith!

coffee at bedok later 10pm any1??

Bedok where? Maybe I come after work :angel:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams