Why u like this?? Afterall, we did wash chain and sprocket together before... :angel:

Undertable dealing in SBF will get u one...

yea and u still refuse to tell me whats the jelly used on my 2t stains. undertable? so, where is the table? i wana get a "TWO":D

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Both of u, go and find out the ingredient for marinating chicken wings and pork chops and report ur findings to me tomorrow by 1600H

Yes Sergeant!

btw: :lol: @ Mitch again..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Leafy, how much did you spent on the sprocket and chain eh?

i went for the high end one. DID X-Ring + Sprockets ($150 from BikeWorks) cos i always use the heavy duty. few months the chain slack liao. goona try X-ring one see how =)

i think if u aiming budget one. less den 100 shld be able to find. long time ago i changed at unique for chain + sprocket promotion at $60.

Both of u, go and find out the ingredient for marinating chicken wings and pork chops and report ur findings to me tomorrow by 1600H

are we having a barbeque?

evening ppl :D

EVENING CLOWN! hows the circus?

Yes Sergeant!

btw: :lol: @ Mitch again..

what is wrong with you. its either :lol: @ Mitch or HUAT AH!

yea and u still refuse to tell me whats the jelly used on my 2t stains. undertable? so, where is the table? i wana get a "TWO":D

i tot last time they say before. from paperplane one :cheeky:

1) The jelly is specially produced by Paperplane

2) Paperplane house got the table..But u need to deal under it...

are we having a barbeque?

what is wrong with you. its either :lol: @ Mitch or HUAT AH!

:lol: @ Mitch...

We are planning to open BBQ Chicken Wing store...

i tot last time they say before. from paperplane one :cheeky:

1) The jelly is specially produced by Paperplane

2) Paperplane house got the table..But u need to deal under it...

Shoasuka, how can u stand mc28!!

no but seriously. SERIOUSLY wad is that.

:lol: @ Mitch again again..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

:lol: @ Mitch...

We are planning to open BBQ Chicken Wing store...

REALLY? at where?

Shoasuka, how can u stand mc28!!

no but seriously. SERIOUSLY wad is that.

You will get it under his table... :angel:

Seriously, it took him 8 years ever since he knew how to inorder to fill up half of bottle of that...You finish like 1/5 of it just for 1 wash..

REALLY? at where?

Open already den tell u lorx...

You will get it under his table... :angel:

Seriously, it took him 8 years ever since he knew how to inorder to fill up half of bottle of that...You finish like 1/5 of it just for 1 wash..

Open already den tell u lorx...

it ish white stuffs :(

If so, he would be rich by now. instead of paperplane, he will be goldplane or sth. and flies a plane. i dint use 1/5 lor! lesser than that

How would he be rich by producing the white stuff for u to wash bike?? It degrades immediately after leaving the pipe...

And gold is too heavy to be make as the body of the plane...

Dont attempt to SK me okie...

*Pass Mitch a*

http://geoffbilbrough.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/louis-vuitton-trash-bag.jpg

for the CW, u wan thai style or the normal teriyaki one?

i should be quite rich. do u have any any idea how much that 1/5 can cost.. and u got it FOC.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i should be quite rich. do u have any any idea how much that 1/5 can cost.. and u got it FOC.

1) Either...

2) Dont lie larx..You usually waste it into the toilet bowl... :lol:

thai style please.. :angel:

How would he be rich by producing the white stuff for u to wash bike?? It degrades immediately after leaving the pipe...

And gold is too heavy to be make as the body of the plane...

Dont attempt to SK me okie...

*Pass Mitch a*

http://geoffbilbrough.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/louis-vuitton-trash-bag.jpg

so im suppose to be honoured? :lol: thai sounds good

Becareful...His thai style might be milky in colour... :D

That's for u to hide...

do you have recipe for china style chicken wings?

That's for u to hide...

got chanel anot?

:angry::angry::angry:

She might teach u this instead...

http://2plus2is4.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/todd-flat-coated-retriever-puppy-barbecue_comp.jpg

1) Either...

2) Dont lie larx..You usually waste it into the toilet bowl... :lol:

its always put to good use.

lets try thai.

i regret wasting that 1/5 on you.

That's for u to hide...

be careful.. u might just get milky coloured wings :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg