thank you for your very sensible reply....

bike hard to quote a price outright... want to change part A but when you go workshop you find that parts B-G need to be replaced...

KNS how come every time got event/meet up i working... sian ill just have to wash my bike myself outside my bar.... cloth, water and soap already provided by my company...

lol ystd u got working also ar btw where u work lol :angel::angel::angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

angel eye how much ?

u can help me ask him when u in shop ?

then pm me ??

my prepaid low.

Depends on type of quality you wan....

since so many ppl say good things abt her shop

then u ask how good is it also no use right?

but how good is it ?

it also depends on indiviudal , correct ? no matter how good or wht , even if u dun like it also no use..

but being a lady boss has its perks :cheeky:

LOl..... thumbs up for your reply....

er u dun see any of the paid advertise shop replying abt their prices also right?

they always put this sentence

check yr pm

Haha... yeah man....

i come later you help me wash.

i Bring bikini for you...... you can wear and help me wash...

hahahah read and read

seems like u promote to wash bike leh ,,

u wanna help me wash my vehicles??:cheeky:

i'll bring another bikini for you......

bike hard to quote a price outright... want to change part A but when you go workshop you find that parts B-G need to be replaced...

KNS how come every time got event/meet up i working... sian ill just have to wash my bike myself outside my bar.... cloth, water and soap already provided by my company...

Haha.... u destined to be a lone rider.....

lol ystd u got working also ar btw where u work lol :angel::angel::angel:

he work at geylang.... hehehe:angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Depends on type of quality you wan....

LOl..... thumbs up for your reply....

Haha... yeah man....

i Bring bikini for you...... you can wear and help me wash...

i'll bring another bikini for you......

Haha.... u destined to be a lone rider.....

he work at geylang.... hehehe:angel:

lol how many ppl fall in at ur shop liao :cheeky::cheeky:

Bike washing session @ Bikers Paradise

Address - 10 kaki bukit road 1, Kb industrial building, unit 01-21

Time - 8.30pm

Date - 28/05/2010

1) Edison - Reached

2) Vidak

3) Shinsou

4) Sauce

5) Cliv

6) Destiny

7) Wait for me

8) Yi long

raining ah Da Jie, god can help me wash my bike. no need come liao. :x

You kns la.. made of paper ah....

Time - 8.30pm

Date - 28/05/2010

1) Edison - Reached

2) Vidak

3) Shinsou

4) Sauce - fly aeroplane

5) Cliv

6) Destiny

7) Wait for me

8) Yi long

Time - 8.30pm

Date - 28/05/2010

1) Edison - Reached

2) Vidak - reached

3) Shinsou - reached

4) Sauce - fly aeroplane

5) Cliv

6) Destiny

7) Wait for me

8) Yi long

sensible also cannot win ah duck wise words...

i heard BAR ??

which bar ??

You kns la.. made of paper ah....

raininfg need to wash meh ??

u must understand

now ppl Roaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr 1

got chai also ...

Time - 8.30pm

Date - 28/05/2010

1) Edison - Reached

2) Vidak - reached

3) Shinsou - reached

4) Sauce - fly aeroplane

5) Cliv

6) Destiny

7) Wait for me

8) Yi long - reached

9) Shuhada - reached

sensible also cannot win ah duck wise words...

i heard BAR ??

which bar ??

raininfg need to wash meh ??

u must understand

now ppl Roaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr 1

got chai also ...

living room at marriott hotel....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

lolzz.... any dying room at marriott hotel ?

looking for a sp rider who ride with me along bukit bato road few month back his paintwork is purple colour now his paintwork is in black colour

Isit the Honda Wing Black in color, base is purple?

Please call andy at 83093166...

i only know the prices for led mods...

Any idea, there got Maxima Gearoil or Motul Transoil Expert?

Saturday, Biker Paradise opened?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

nah... how to compare with CLIV the SP KING !!

Dun KNS...

My number is 9180 4947, andy number is 8309 3166

Lol... thanks leh...

Bat man can ?

All hail the SP KING ...

Hot spot with cold mineral water.....

Haha... you wanna sponsor aircon ?

10 kaki bukit road 1, KB industrial building, unit 01-21, Bikers Paradise...

You forget got one chio bu occasionally.... lolzz...

Hypnotise......come come......

Thank you for the compliments, feel free to come back if you have any further issues....

Wa.. my shop got gathering and i dunno sia....

Motoworld tat building?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

So bored to be stuck at home ):

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Isit the Honda Wing Black in color, base is purple?

Any idea, there got Maxima Gearoil or Motul Transoil Expert?

Saturday, Biker Paradise opened?

Last few month is purple colour base got Honda wing or not I don't know but recenly I saw him his paint work is black colour Liao no more purple and I think he live in west side area :cheeky:

u never join yr fellow sp at dam?

Cliv said there is no plan last night. :o

thats a nice place..

Cliv said there is no plan last night. :o

o_O i tot i saw a sp ride in this thread

spooky rims ,

modded head and tail light wan ..

thats a nice place..

o_O i tot i saw a sp ride in this thread

spooky rims ,

modded head and tail light wan ..

Haha, I don't know any guy with spooky rims on sp! :o