respect is not earned by going fast

its about living to see the sunrise the next day.. and keep on doing it..

respect is holding 320km/h all the way and then complain the bike slow

u want try ma? :cool:

not constantly at that speed la..

engine whr can tahan so long..

huh ? try what ??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

where got uncle Roland fast!

Where got fast???

Now 110km/hr niax...Last time SP max also 195km/hr on it's speedo..

i never see u before how to be HARD on u ?? hahahahah :cheeky:

:lol: at mc28

uncle roland

She dont want you to be so hard larx... :D

:lol: @ ah pek nic...

Guest frizen
huh ? try what ??

u just now say ma..

no video and what ever..

so u wanna try top with me is it ?

respect is holding 320km/h all the way and then complain the bike slow

Respect is holding the throttle at 299km/hr going thru a high speed bend whereby all the gixxer 1000 or hayabusa has back off...

Where got fast???

Now 110km/hr niax...Last time SP max also 195km/hr on it's speedo..

She dont want you to be so hard larx... :D

:lol: @ ah pek nic...

I hate uncle roland. :dot:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

:lol: @ w4m...

Ppl jio u try top liaox...So you going to jio who can reach Thailand first???

u just now say ma..

no video and what ever..

i.... sense challenge.

Guest frizen
So its true?

true or not i dunno la.

i seldom talk to kok ping.

I hate uncle roland. :dot:

You nv like me to begin with... :angel:

u just now say ma..

no video and what ever..

my top onli 220

but i no video proof to show

er are u asking me to play top speed with u ??

You nv like me to begin with... :angel:

I did...untill u start to " lol @ Mitch " with lwfc :(

:lol: @ w4m...

Ppl jio u try top liaox...So you going to jio who can reach Thailand first???

u know me best

i never play top ..

but can play PG ?? :angel:

my top onli 220

but i no video proof to show

er are u asking me to play top speed with u ??

Which vehicle top??

My current vehicle only 140km/hr top niax...Last time one still got 299km/hr top but i only manage 285km/hr, lwfc also tried before... :angel:

like that onli u hate them

they laugh at me dunno how many times liao

Which vehicle top??

My current vehicle only 140km/hr top niax...Last time one still got 299km/hr top but i only manage 285km/hr, lwfc also tried before... :angel:

u dun kaypo hahahahh

u know me best

i never play top ..

but can play PG ?? :angel:

I remember last time at dam got 1 S4 jio me play hump to hump siax when i was still on my k4 600...

I rem replying him "Sorry, i dont race on public road...PG can?"

like that onli u hate them

they laugh at me dunno how many times liao

u dun kaypo hahahahh

different uh. Im petty. :angel:

:lol: @ Mitch...Old man w4m got :lol: more times than you..I believe he was our 1st target...

haha uppp for gixxer 750

You always upx but dun wana play soccer...World Cup 2010 coming then u still dont wana do warm up with us..

I remember last time at dam got 1 S4 jio me play hump to hump siax when i was still on my k4 600...

I rem replying him "Sorry, i dont race on public road...PG can?"

not gear 1 onli hump to hump ah ?? lol

That bike gear 1 i top out at i tink 130km/hr...

My 750 got at least 9km/hr more... :lol:

You think i CSM???

petty and spoilt ???

Im not spoilt, i dont smell bad nor am i mouldy. :lol:

:lol: @ Mitch...Old man w4m got :lol: more times than you..I believe he was our 1st target...

You always upx but dun wana play soccer...World Cup 2010 coming then u still dont wana do warm up with us..

yeah la

u all bully senior citizen me .....

tmd lighting strike on u all la

petty and spoilt ???

Lao hong????

http://www.carbasics.co.uk/tyre-weld-flat.jpg

Im not spoilt, i dont smell bad nor am i mouldy. :lol:

humm smell bad or mouldy i wouldnt know

need to ask yr bf liao