SIBEI SIAN AH. Wah lau, kenna fined again. -.- 70 bucks on pavement. ZZZZZZZZ. Most funny probation rider award should be mine.

i also have the same thing... thinking of how to appeal.... lolzz

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

SIBEI SIAN AH. Wah lau, kenna fined again. -.- 70 bucks on pavement. ZZZZZZZZ. Most funny probation rider award should be mine.

Just only or what ?

Hmm? Can appeal one meh?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Just only or what ?

few days back...

Hmm? Can appeal one meh?

you dunno meh.... goondu...:angel:

Nice entertaining first half.. Time to sleep..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oooo.... almost almost..
yeah nearly 3 ..

germany woo .. money money money ..

but still on losing streak

dun appeal la, park pavement pay fine liao ..

Nice entertaining first half.. Time to sleep..

dun sleep leh

few days back...

you dunno meh.... goondu...:angel:

P plate mah, hahaha. Wah sibei bored ahhhhhhh. Any cai here wanna go out? LOL!

dun appeal la, park pavement pay fine liao ..

i no work now leh... uncle think i very rich meh.... u wanna sponsor me ma ?

no problem la

mac nia ...

u rich ma.... like i said... i no work ....

P plate mah, hahaha. Wah sibei bored ahhhhhhh. Any cai here wanna go out? LOL!

the vegetables in my fridge has fallen asleep.... no *cai* is awake now....

So sad. Hahahaha.

i no work now leh... uncle think i very rich meh.... u wanna sponsor me ma ?
nope, i sponsor u for ???

u orh bi good ahhahah park pavement ...

more ex then dun put coupon lo...

auntie , u know 1 time pavement can buy for many coupon bo ??

i need a"coconut" dfink to refresh me :angel:

mac i still can afford la

u tell me

THE LINE , MEZZA9 or equinox ..

i dun think i can la hahhaah

Feel like going out eat supper kinda hungry .

What? Eat again? Lol.

Oic lol nvm la :angel:

no wonder, i saw a bike stopping far behind, but cant see is who so i went off also lol.:cheeky:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

Feel like going out eat supper kinda hungry .

mee goreng round 2? :faint:

What? Eat again? Lol.

yeah. come back tampines again:thumb:

anything :) , maggie mee also eat finish already :(

wah u passion. LOL:faint:

there are alota ppl saying the same thing abt my bike. 4-5 rpm is the valve opening problem causing that jerk/rattling. but i wana solve this. i have my own guesses like maybe its the CDI causing it. anyone can solve this problem?

Online lorx...Female owner..

Chio ma? Haha

Hmm? Can appeal one meh?

can de I appeal alot of fine before..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !