HI..guys,please take note if anyone have saw this nsr sp plate no FT8366R.

it was stolen on 20.6.10 around 3.30am in JB ESSO station,i had just pay for my petrol and the next moment when i turn my head back, my bike was gone...

please take gd care of your bike specially in MALAYSIA!

bro just asking.. u put ur key on the bike or never handle bar lock?

i belive this is not the first incident..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ask u guys ar..is it confirm a revoke for probationary license if commit more then 13 demerit..even if appeal...no chances of suspension?

wah what you do? so many points? definately is revoke.. cause new license.

i dun think he new licence ba..

need to ask the other lao jiao riders.

cus ei hear dhis name and last time he ride sp wan

revoke 2a ...cause less then a year...even if appeal no chancE? confirm de?

u make a mistake and u wann to hear the "good" stuff??

sure , u can appeal , maybe got chance .... HAPPY>?

har? who tell u 2A only? the points all linked one leh. :sian:

w4m: i dont know. you find out then let me know? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i dun think he new licence ba..

need to ask the other lao jiao riders.

cus ei hear dhis name and last time he ride sp wan

just take 2A .. = all lic 12 points irregardless whether u ride 2b or 2a bike also 12 points what.. revoke = revoke all. where got revoke 2a nia.. LOL.. unless special case then mai gong lor.

Depends...

My friend(w4m) also knows him..Just got class 2.. Accumulated 12 pts during his class 2 probation, class 2 revoke only..

Depends...

My friend(w4m) also knows him..Just got class 2.. Accumulated 12 pts during his class 2 probation, class 2 revoke only..

lol.. got see the "special case" its how the judge look at it.. .. aiya actually the judge mood.. happy gantung all . not happy gantung 1 lor.. but but but.... if Drink driving confirm all gone :sian:

lucky u no answer me that

btw i got yr goods. though

so whats the site?

You my chief supply officer lehx...Where will like this treat you?? :angel:

It's the 1st one inside the PM i send to you..

lol.. got see the "special case" its how the judge look at it.. .. aiya actually the judge mood.. happy gantung all . not happy gantung 1 lor.. but but but.... if Drink driving confirm all gone :sian:

Depends one lorx...Drink driving no need to appeal at all..

Buden, he nv go court...Just TP send letter asking him to go surrender his class 2 on the date given at TP HQ...

Where my KFC $5??? :angel:

Depends one lorx...Drink driving no need to appeal at all..

Buden, he nv go court...Just TP send letter asking him to go surrender his class 2 on the date given at TP HQ...

Where my KFC $5??? :angel:

actually alot of ppl confuse...

1. u accumulate points due to many offence. points overshot. eg: 24 or 13 points for new drivers.

Tp is the authority that will suspend(is not revoke. just that cannot drive/ride during the suspension.. but if suspend =>1yr, auto revoke) or revoke your that specific lic(for lic less than a year)

2. u kenna offence that go court eg: speeding too fast. drink driving. langar ppl die.. dangerous/reckless driving...

this one is decide by court ... court case is either suspend all or gantungall. all lic also tio.. :angel:

when u wan meet? :dozed::dozed:

actually alot of ppl confuse...

1. u accumulate points due to many offence. points overshot. eg: 24 or 13 points for new drivers.

Tp is the authority that will suspend(is not revoke. just that cannot drive/ride during the suspension.. but if suspend =>1yr, auto revoke) or revoke your that specific lic(for lic less than a year)

2. u kenna offence that go court eg: speeding too fast. drink driving. langar ppl die.. dangerous/reckless driving...

this one is decide by court ... court case is either suspend all or gantungall. all lic also tio.. :angel:

when u wan meet? :dozed::dozed:

1. Surprisingly, his class 2 was to be suspended for 12 months which equals to that lic being revoke anyway..Just put it in a nicer tone..

2. No need larx...Just that seeing ur nick reminds me of the KFC which reminds me of the $5... :lol:

ask u guys ar..is it confirm a revoke for probationary license if commit more then 13 demerit..even if appeal...no chances of suspension?

try appeal los.

got try got chance

no try no chance @ all

no eh my fren drink driving suspend 8 months nia..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

try appeal los.

got try got chance

no try no chance @ all

What was the limit recorded? Did he appeal? If yes, appeal personally or engage lawyer? On what class of vehicle?

Alot of factors plays a part..

boring draw match..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

boring draw match..

As expected larx...Italy got too much new comers...And they nv need to qualify for WC...

try appeal los.

got try got chance

no try no chance @ all

u know why???

1. his limit below 35mg but due to accident thats why still go court?

2. he is not drink driving .. but. being in charge under intoxication of alcohol..

Being in charge of motor vehicle when under influence of drink or drugs

68. —(1) Any person who when in charge of a motor vehicle which is on a road or other public place but not driving the vehicle —

(a) is unfit to drive in that he is under the influence of drink or of a drug or an intoxicating substance to such an extent as to be incapable of having proper control of a vehicle; or

(b) has so much alcohol in his body that the proportion of it in his breath or blood exceeds the prescribed limit,

shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine of not less than $500 and not more than $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 months and, in the case of a second or subsequent conviction, to a fine of not less than $1,000 and not more than $5,000 and to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months.

[11/96]

(3) On a second or subsequent conviction for an offence under this section, the offender shall, unless the court for special reasons thinks fit to order otherwise and without prejudice to the power of the court to order a longer period of disqualification, be disqualified from holding or obtaining a driving licence for a period of 12 months from the date of his release from prison.

1st time no gantung.. 2nd time kenna .. for this case.

As expected larx...Italy got too much new comers...And they nv need to qualify for WC...

what did you buy for this week?

"previous" champions mar :cheeky: zidane all bo liao.. not powderful liao.

how com sia , now operation period how com drink n drive or ride sia :-(

what did you buy for this week?

This week only buy Holland to win by 3-0 against Japan but threw already liaox...

My key bet is my accidentally shade wrongly Slovenia 1:13... :lol:

But guarantee either $50 or $130 liaox..See who top niax..

"previous" champions mar :cheeky: zidane all bo liao.. not powderful liao.

Hello, u think u Ah Beng in Blue can attempt to snook me ar??

Zidane is France lehx...

1. Surprisingly, his class 2 was to be suspended for 12 months which equals to that lic being revoke anyway..Just put it in a nicer tone..

2. No need larx...Just that seeing ur nick reminds me of the KFC which reminds me of the $5... :lol:

when wan kopi?