wah still got takoyaki ball mei mei

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

indra is what >

indra sahdan ah

Heng i spell correctly siax..ahahahaha

His english is unique thus hunt is the word he chose to use...muahahahha

*hunt* for *cunt* ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

*hunt* for *cunt* ??

Wah lau aunty, mai kinky lehx...

:lol: @ sandyanne

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

styrofoam plane?

am i missing out on something?

na ma. now then i get what u talking about..

Indah ar?? Must see $$ wan go or not..

tell auntie $$ there got nice nice cakes..

not beggar chix we go the place is slightly farther down. dat time we go is beside old town kopi de. paperplane wanna go see his takoyaki ball mei mei.

got new place. bigger & more choices but downside no tv, very normal nia. i brought hao there before, you can ask him.

now is cigarette meimei liao.. tako already got her ball.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

:lol: @ lwfc for going to ask plane....

Plane: Exact location and kind of food pls

:lol: @ paperplane

:lol: @ lwfc

Wah lau aunty, mai kinky lehx...

your gd fren should have a partner like sandy to correct him..

for auntie $$ benefit, we go to the place highly voted by the rest.

she can get her cakes and high tea there.

:lol: @ paperplane

:lol::lol: @ lwfc

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

for auntie $$ benefit, we go to the place highly voted by the rest.

she can get her cakes and high tea there.

Your soap bar fren lehx...

Ok...Highly voted..So where the fxxk is the option?? :clapping:

WTF @ Plane...

:lol::lol: @ lwfc

I'll go get my nine-tailed whip ready ....

kinky sia.. :bounce::bounce:

Lwfc... please lend me the studded handcuffs you used on your girlfriend the other day....

Plane needs

http://bytearray.brixtonjunkies.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/soap-bar.jpg

+

http://fr.academic.ru/pictures/frwiki/51/3-strap_harness_with_orange_dildo_01.jpg

Your soap bar fren lehx...

Ok...Highly voted..So where the fxxk is the option?? :clapping:

WTF @ Plane...

its not online voting leh..

kinky..

Lwfc... please lend me the studded handcuffs you used on your girlfriend the other day....

wah lwfc got play this kind? nv intro your gf

Who said about voting online??

you got give list of choices mehx??

http://images.asianfanatics.net/gallery/archived/Chinese_Female/Liu_Yi_Fei/Liu_Yi_Fei041.jpg

kinky..

no need to intro any girlfriends to you la...

you can go home and continue to play with the japanese blown up doll u bought from condo mania 2 weeks ago... or have you traded it in for the other african doll that u were considering ?? :smile:

http://images.asianfanatics.net/gallery/archived/Chinese_Female/Liu_Yi_Fei/Liu_Yi_Fei041.jpg

Your gf

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2006/10/2/lifefocus/03pool.jpg

no need to intro any girlfriends to you la...

you can go home and continue to play with the japanese blown up doll u bought from condo mania 2 weeks ago... or have you traded it in for the other african doll that u were considering ?? :smile:

What were u doing @ condomania ar???

Your gf

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2006/10/2/lifefocus/03pool.jpg

no oyster.. seahum also not bad la.. :angel:

Who said about voting online??

you got give list of choices mehx??

1. Indah 威威 kedai makanan dan minuman

2. Indah Beggar Chicken

3. Perling Bak Kut Teh w/ te ba

4. Indah? Orchid Eating place

5. Muar seafood feast

6. Malacca Satay Celup

1. Indah 威威 kedai makanan dan minuman

2. Indah Beggar Chicken

3. Perling Bak Kut Teh w/ te ba

4. Indah? Orchid Eating place

5. Muar seafood feast

6. Malacca Satay Celup

oooo... i like your choices... :angel:

Enough to pry u away from the bbq tiux?? :angel:

Nt like that time our bbq got us u know, u just come and eat niax..