• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think can get more than 250.. camel type of riding can get 300 liao leh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

he changi gudang one leh.. i only bukit kayu hitam.. sigh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

you dont know mehhhh.. one day i bring you go

dun wan la ..

wait u bring me go bukit kaya hitam...

i scared

you make me wanna :lol: @ w4m

going crazy already

not yet la. bored ma.

wanna go melaka soon for a meal

go lor, no problem for u nia ...

you got to be kiddingg.. so far lor

puncture already

help help i jus overhaul+ decarbonize pipe. .650$ at jurong a shop cbcbcbcbcb... cb then now my valve like difficult to open from 60 - 80 very slow.must turn alot. and i think black oil comes out of my exhaust pipe. why is this happening .can some expert help me out ? i go back to the shop about the valve thing . they jus test and say ok lioa .4 -5 times i cannot take it i jus leave.

just overhaul don go so fast.. run it first =.= 650 kinda expensive

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

don go fast? but i nv change piston .almost everything change .except for piston. but overhaul finish my bike the sound nicer. but the black oil dirty my bike within 30mins of riding.zzzzzzzzzzzlast time my exhaust clean one. nv spit out black oil. my valve last time also open smoothly . now then hit the rpm 5 & above difficult to open valve like the air sucktion or wad kinda sound .zz.. lao jiaos. pls advise

welll open up engine . change clutch plate , bearing gasket. the head cover.blah blah .+ decarbonize pipe. no change of block. i know kena chop .but i had to use the bike urgently at that time.

wow for 650dollar.

u bring to a bikeshop in kaki bukit aka bikers paradise

he can bring out yr bike in one night ...

btw what is open up engine ?

remount??

rebuild ??

:lol: @ w4m

:lol: @ sell sp then buy another sp..