lol....u very long time no log in liao....^^

yea! super duper long hahahah :D glad to see still got some familiar faces :D

did it change ??

A/S/l ?? :lol:

cutegirl17sg, u?

buaya buaya !

anyway blackstar nice konica there ! hp number ?

sorry konica is dead, CASTROL FTW!!! :p

you resurrected...

Hey babe, was at ur shop a few days ago, wanted say hi but e mech said u not in..

i miss blackstar! :angel:

time to change ur signature photos le

yo! nice to meet up last nite aft so long! msia soon yah?

hahaha yah gonna change the pic soon, must find somewhere nice to take new pic

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi guys, any idea how much RK O ring chain cost?

Got my RK o ring with original size 14 or 15 front sprocket and size 39 rear sprocket for 160 bucks at biker paradise. ^^ Hope this helps.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Got my RK o ring with original size 14 or 15 front sprocket and size 39 rear sprocket for 160 bucks at biker paradise. ^^ Hope this helps.

ur bike Fr plate ? with P plate de ?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

ur bike Fr plate ? with P plate de ?

Yupyups! Haven't sleep ah? LOL!

lol i jus reached hm nia ma lol

Haha! Come out smoke smoke ah!

thanks for your info!

Hi guys!

I'm thinking of buying a SP but am not sure how to gauge the condition of the bike! I prefer shopping at Motor shops then buying from private owners cuz Motor Shops offer installment plans and also help u include insurance, transfer fees, etc..

The exterior of the bike is not that hard to inspect - check for scratches, check if wheels got misaligned, paintwork ok or not, etc... But it's the internals that is hard for a layman like me to judge. 1 shop quoted me $3300 for a SP that had its COE renewed to 10 years and just had a new paintwork and engine overhaul (new piston, block, con-rod, etc..).

Another shop quoted $2700, but said the engine's left untouched. Yet another quoted $2000!

So, how do I tell if a SP's in good condition when I test ride it? What are the tell-tale sounds and signs that the bike engine's in a poor condition? My friends all either drive or take public transport, so I can't ask them about bikes! :(

Thanks guys! :thumb:

yr nick ; means u stay at potong pasir? I think yr questions are better directed at sp thread

Hi guys!

I'm thinking of buying a SP but am not sure how to gauge the condition of the bike! I prefer shopping at Motor shops then buying from private owners cuz Motor Shops offer installment plans and also help u include insurance, transfer fees, etc..

The exterior of the bike is not that hard to inspect - check for scratches, check if wheels got misaligned, paintwork ok or not, etc... But it's the internals that is hard for a layman like me to judge. 1 shop quoted me $3300 for a SP that had its COE renewed to 10 years and just had a new paintwork and engine overhaul (new piston, block, con-rod, etc..).

Another shop quoted $2700, but said the engine's left untouched. Yet another quoted $2000!

So, how do I tell if a SP's in good condition when I test ride it? What are the tell-tale sounds and signs that the bike engine's in a poor condition? My friends all either drive or take public transport, so I can't ask them about bikes!

Thanks guys! :)

Yup! I stay at Potong Pasir! Not much Sport Bike owners around here, only a TZM and some KRR but I dun know the riders. My neighbourhood got more Sports car owners though. Thanks for the heads up, I'll post my question at the SP Riders thread! =)

sia lah good price!!! :D oh yah does anyone go to planet motor to service their sp? if have, are they good at sp?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
sia lah good price!!! :D oh yah does anyone go to planet motor to service their sp? if have, are they good at sp?

me lor... they not bad lah...

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

yo! nice to meet up last nite aft so long! msia soon yah?

hahaha yah gonna change the pic soon, must find somewhere nice to take new pic

[/color]

will see how then bah,nwadays work till shag,soon ord still gt a job recommend by ah han.dn knw whether have time a nt lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol nope ! im a non smoker ! :angel:

Haha! Ok nevermind. Lets meet for ba chor mee at 515 next time. :D

Lol I'm there always hahaa

Really meh. I don't see you around one ley. :/