• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if 1 car got 5 ppl then all divided still ok ma. ard 30-40sgd per pax.

5 ppl not good to squeeze leh ......

1 car squeeze 5 person for like 3hrs excluding rest ish siong...Wait like ur friend jio 7 person to sit his car lehx..

Or unless u talking about this.. :D

http://www.cars-directory.net/pictures/toyota/alphard/pic_toyota_alphard_8848.jpg

http://www.kualalumpurlimousine.com/images/AlphardS.jpg

Edited by MC28

I slp on the coach and only wake up to smoke and pee when the coach stops @ R&R...ahahaha

nb why lsm cannot ah lol.u stalk sp thread also lor.where u?still at florida or come back liao?

I'm home for 2 weeks already.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Evening SP's....

Is there any difference between Original NSR 150 SP Piston and Original NSR 150 RR Piston.

Same goes to the block.

My mechanic says, my block and piston is from NSR RR. How to differentiate?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Evening SP's....

Is there any difference between Original NSR 150 SP Piston and Original NSR 150 RR Piston.

Same goes to the block.

From wat i heard both engine is the same ,just the swing arm and pro arm different...

Evening SP's....

Same goes to the block.

From wat i heard both engine is the same ,just the swing arm and pro arm different...
Jeffyee is rite...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Hmm, Okay... Soon i post my picture of my Piston.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Life is full of choices.

Evening SP's....

Same goes to the block.

Hmm, Okay... Soon i post my picture of my Piston.
piston 4 NSR SP 150 ... Piston different ,piston top printed A,B or C . Using a measuring Caliper u measure it u will C a v slight different in size ... SizeA is normally 4 new piston cylinder (Block) size B & C is slightly bigger is 4 piston cylinder which hv been Sis or jam B4 they slik the piston cylinder which u Ned to use a slightly bigger piston to fit in,if not the piston sitting to lose u will hv lost of compression .....

Take note*phanton 150 piston can fit at NSR 150.the price also cheaper than NSR 150,but the problem is the phantom piston will easily dented due to hight rev.

what is the rough cost if polish block and change piston?

and must leave bike at bike shop for how many days?

running in how far?

thanks in advance.

last time i done at JB around 200dollar.it will take 2 to 3 hour to finish.if need to polish block better go in early because they bring it to other workshop polish.

some people use engine oil to lube also...=D

Yeah... Me too...!

Life is full of choices.

Take note*phanton 150 piston can fit at NSR 150.the price also cheaper than NSR 150,but the problem is the phantom piston will easily dented due to hight rev.

Exactly the same but quality wise... They say SP Piston use special material and so its expensive than Phantaom Piston.

Life is full of choices.

yup

the cheapest a;ready

engine oil is plenty

can change eo that time u collect in the bottle

then use to lube lor ...

chepeast

Hello, may I know the condition of Ur end can? What is the price u selling?