Indah Begging/ 威威 kedai Makanan

Date: Sat, 6 Oct

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc + 1

3. MC28 + $$

4. Michael

5. jhaozzz

1. garfield

2. w4m

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

most bikes uses 17' which includes sp.. with the exception of some bikes like scooters, cam-am spyder, etc..

what bike does your fren ride got 18' wheel i'm interested to know...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  darknessfear said:
could we like, post a proper pictures of our sp. see see each other design~

my sp on mount faber

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/14550_352715585156_5677806_n.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  Avenger91 said:
Hi guys , just wna ask if most sp use 17' or 18' rear tire? mine is 17 and my fren told me most uses 18'. And also how much to pump for both front n rear tires?

120/70-17 is what I'm using. There should be a gauge as to how much to pump for both tires on the tire itself.

  kokwei289 said:
u sure that is SINGAPORE !!?? got this place ? why no hdb flat ?

oops tio exposed.

this was somewhere near johor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Indah Begging/ 威威 kedai Makanan

Date: Sat, 6 Oct

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc + 1

4. MC28 + $$

6. Michael

7. jhaozzz

8. Chaoz

1. garfield

2. w4m

anybody knows a nice bike shop to do wiring? my sp wire is in a mess with lots of black tape -.-" engine also sound super weird its like got something choking my pipe. if i de carbon my pipe got any use? RPM hi low hi low, RPM 2 - 4 very jialat. felt its gonna explode. pls help.

  aarOnLOve said:
anybody knows a nice bike shop to do wiring? my sp wire is in a mess with lots of black tape -.-" engine also sound super weird its like got something choking my pipe. if i de carbon my pipe got any use? RPM hi low hi low, RPM 2 - 4 very jialat. felt its gonna explode. pls help.

you can head down to "Esoteric Systems Singapore" to do rewiring. look for this guy called joo khai. here's their facebook page > https://www.facebook.com/esystemssg

decarbonise does helps improve the power if your pipe is dirty, i done it once and felt the diff.

the rpm? ~ it might mean your piston got something wrong. more likely to be an engine problem you're getting instead of a dirty pipe.

  lwfc said:
oops tio exposed.

this was somewhere near johor

thats in bukit tinggi la ...

where my picture ???

aarOnLOve said:

wa better asap send to workshop ... rewirng is not a 2 hours job leh ..

  wait4me said:

where my picture ???

http://www.maleisure.com/images/tinggi10.jpg

That hill picture taken with your phone one ma.

  kokwei289 said:
can post pic sp on top of hdb flat ?
u find a lift and a roof that is accesible

i will do it

Forget about legal tinted. Not much diff at all. Want tint go full tint. Those "legal" tinted at LAB still fail inspection by ROV

  wait4me said:

where my picture ???

die liao i know my bike got problem everytime bring go bike they say got problem but dont know what problem. piston changed also
  aaronishh said:
you can head down to "Esoteric Systems Singapore" to do rewiring. look for this guy called joo khai. here's their facebook page > https://www.facebook.com/esystemssg

decarbonise does helps improve the power if your pipe is dirty, i done it once and felt the diff.

the rpm? ~ it might mean your piston got something wrong. more likely to be an engine problem you're getting instead of a dirty pipe.

decarbon at sg and malaysia got diff? i want go ms do liao