Power u mean totally no smoke or little smoke? Cos i trying to achieve till almost no smoke but without risking piston jam...can share what your 2t setting like plus what 2t u use? Kena fine once early 2011, and not looking forward to kena second time...

not say little smoke. just not visible i guess ... hard to see unless infront of headlights or bike havent warm up.. 2t setting not really sure.. friend who used to be an sp rider/mech tuned for me. i using mobil racing 2t.. the one from LAB..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Got one seller quote me around $30.. Dunno kenna scam or what. Am looking for a used SP, good condition and reliable, cheap of cos due to budget.. Any lobang let me know 86115313 ^_^
if u on budget

then u better dun buy sp .

dun fall into the no money trap .

guys anyone interested in my nsr sp, selling it as its a weekend bike,meaning i don't use it often,

engine overhauled last year paintwork still looks awesome, and ever since then bike has been use once or twice a month only as i have another ride. do contact me or pm me if interested

12105_1138544024.JPG

kii3r > a bit heng left early today.... since last day at pioneer liao before office shifting .

my colleague still stuck in a jam at kje

best part is he told me he pour away his water , and pee inside it..

kii3r > a bit heng left early today.... since last day at pioneer liao before office shifting .

heng i saw it and went other way.. but still jam like ****.. at least better than not moving at all.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

LOL, must careful arbo kena stomp!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Hi guys..Need to ask a question here..Anybody here can recommend/tell me of shops still having stocks for pillion handle bar? The one where it is installed near the tail for the pillion to hold while pillion-ing..How much will it cost?

can try lab. but alot of shop don have alr. if u happen to find 1 means u are very lucky

@Red Machine

Nice video! How much is it to purchase something like this to record my riding pleasure?

Thanks man, mine is the Gopro hd2 back then was about $500, now if u want to get can aim for the latest gopro hd3...alternatively there are those much affordable "keychain" camera, the video quality is pretty decent and its under $20, can or search on youtube or google for keychain 808 hd video camera...

Anyone knows where to get the lock for the passenger seat? Mine broke...

For honda parts can check with lab or fjt...just give them a call, if they dont have then can source at scrapyard.

My Bike: Honda NSR150SP

My Youtube Motovlog:

http://www.youtube.com/user/skafaisal

Btw bros, recently I rode thru Old Upper Thomson Rd, even best manage to take abit of video there...quite a chillax road to ride thru...by any chance anyone have rode thru before?

Here's the link to the vid :)

Is this the place with the "Devil's bend"?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

I think so bro...this place got heard alot of stories too...

That's Devil bend. Best is dun travel there unnecessarily. Dangerous.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Care to share bro?

I personally had an accident there, something just tripped my & my bike jumped into the bushes. I walked back to see but can't find any thing.

Some poly students crashed their car there. Link

2015 - ???? Quit riding