did u use choke when start every morning?

can go to planet motor , 3007 ubi rd 1

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk

umm sorry i still don't understand what is a choke and how to use after searching and asking around for a day leh...

will go down when i have free time this weekend... hopefully is small problem =/

thanks for the prompt reply btw :)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

umm sorry i still don't understand what is a choke and how to use after searching and asking around for a day leh...

will go down when i have free time this weekend... hopefully is small problem =/

thanks for the prompt reply btw :)

check the side of ur bike, got 1 button that u can pull it.

no wonder engine will stall after a while.

every morning, u need to use choke when start ur bike. once it get warm enough, u can release the choke and use ur bike as normal.

http://www.amague.com/ps/krr.jpg
check the side of ur bike, got 1 button that u can pull it.

no wonder engine will stall after a while.

every morning, u need to use choke when start ur bike. once it get warm enough, u can release the choke and use ur bike as normal.

thanks for the advice... tonight i go home i go and try again :) just to make sure...

there's a knob for me to PULL right? so it's like a on off switch for choke i assume? pull to 'on' and push back after engine warm to 'off'?

sorry first time buy bike still learning the ropes...

thanks for the advice... tonight i go home i go and try again :) just to make sure...

there's a knob for me to PULL right? so it's like a on off switch for choke i assume? pull to 'on' and push back after engine warm to 'off'?

sorry first time buy bike still learning the ropes...

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/06/18/ry7eqyzu.jpg

hope can help, see the diagram

u should have gotten a YBR

why you say so? give chance pls... everyone have first time learning... :(

anw i tried choking this morning. no more problem liao :D

but i find it abit difficult to hold the choke and kickstart at the same time lol... hard to balance hahaha maybe coz i am still a noob =x

no need to hold. just pull it. once warm enough just push it back

Anyone knows how to adjust the 2T consumption level? My bike needs top up of 2T every 600-700km issit too much?

depend on how u ride the bike. dont save 2t oil, which can damage ur engine

no need to hold. just pull it. once warm enough just push it back

how come mine is spring loaded? o.O cannot be i pull the wrong one what... at my left knee area right. weirddddd

Its not supposed to be spring loaded. Go and get it checked

because u rode YBR

because maintaining a YBR will be lesser cost then SP since u mentin dun wan to spend too much

Its not supposed to be spring loaded. Go and get it checked

!!!

ok shall go have it checked...

because u rode YBR

because maintaining a YBR will be lesser cost then SP since u mentin dun wan to spend too much

well, i rode the YBR when i was taking lessons at CDC... but my SP also dirt cheap lol...

!!!

ok shall go have it checked...

well, i rode the YBR when i was taking lessons at CDC... but my SP also dirt cheap lol...

no issue what bike u choose.

everything can be fixed, u just need to find correct lobang.

how much u bought ur nsr?

no issue what bike u choose.

everything can be fixed, u just need to find correct lobang.

how much u bought ur nsr?

i think he buy 500 dollar onli

cause its dirt cheap

400 only... lol... idk much but i personally feel the condition is good... just that i don't really know the basics of using it i think...?

left 1yr+ to scrap btw...

400 only... lol... idk much but i personally feel the condition is good... just that i don't really know the basics of using it i think...?

left 1yr+ to scrap btw...

yeah, it was cheap. but coe price is very high now.

if coe not ex, its really good buy

$400 only? I won't dare to buy a $400 SP lol!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

$400 only? I won't dare to buy a $400 SP lol!

why not? 400 for sure I will buy it, if there is no weird sound from engine.....

its a good buy , 400 left nearly 2 years.

as long as can move good enough liao

yup, agree.

last time I got offer, 2k for 4 years left bike. then after that must scrap.

400 for sure I will buy :) after use, if you dont want renew coe, you still can sell the parts separately. carb at least woth 60+, body 50+, exhaust 70+, cdi 50+, meter 50+, etc..... still can get back that 400 :)

yup, agree.

last time I got offer, 2k for 4 years left bike. then after that must scrap.

400 for sure I will buy :) after use, if you dont want renew coe, you still can sell the parts separately. carb at least woth 60+, body 50+, exhaust 70+, cdi 50+, meter 50+, etc..... still can get back that 400 :)

mine cannot renew coe liao... is fully stock... lol